QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3368739278

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TIMES AT NAHA AIRPORT, OKA

Average rating on Times at Naha Airport: 9.3 /10

M.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“良かった。”
About Times: 8.0 /10
予定予約をしていた車を借りられず、当日車を変更して欲しいとの事…それもスポーツカーらしき物、値段はそのままで良い、返却時のガソリン満タンもしなくて良いのでチェンジしてもらえないかと…断れきれなく了解したものの、やはり車高は低く乗りにくい。 車内は狭過ぎるし運転もしにくい。如何なものかと?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
多分、コロナで此の連休中家族連れが多く車が足りず…私達は2人だったので2人乗りのスポーツカーらしき車に乗ってもらおうとしたのでは。しかし、私も64歳なので車高が低いのはチョット?

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Quite smooth overall.”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
post image
post image
post image

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Good experience driving in Okinawa.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nil

C.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Times: 9.3 /10
Perfect service in picking up and dropping off the vehicle. But seats of the vehicle has some dirt, as that is not a leather seat version. The GPS always provide a slow and small road, like pass through some farm land which is not a direct way to destination. leather
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Ma

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great Car! New Car! Very Spacious!(Nissan Serena)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.LEE

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Convenient but car brand should be the same as booking”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Car types not guaranteed. Toyota was given instead of Subaru.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Paul Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“員工服務好”
About Times: 9.3 /10
快捷方便~
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
book過多次,好用
post image

LB

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Great rental experience!”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great staff, convenient location, the process of checking in was well organized & ran smoothly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great deals!

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Easy and friendly”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

W.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Times: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
post image

Tan CP

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great service at the counter.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car

A.Tanyavutti

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Quick and easy”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Very good and convenient. I extend the rental for one day. Times made it very simple and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.VALLIN

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Très satisfait”
About Times: 9.0 /10
La réception de la voiture a été un peu bâclée notamment au niveau de l’explication du GPS . Mais c’est le problème au Japon, presque personne ne parle anglais.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

N.Wilkes

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Times: 10.0 /10
The car is in a very good condition, GPS is very easy to use. The staff who took care of us when we picked up the cat at the airport is very very lovely. We really appreciate her assistance, she is very detailed oriented, we learned everything we need to know! Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

N.KANG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Times: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Kuratanawate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About Times: 8.0 /10
GPS in the car should be updated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!