QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TIMES AT NAHA AIRPORT, OKA

Average rating on Times at Naha Airport: 9.3 /10

M.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“良かった。”
About Times: 8.0 /10
予定予約をしていた車を借りられず、当日車を変更して欲しいとの事…それもスポーツカーらしき物、値段はそのままで良い、返却時のガソリン満タンもしなくて良いのでチェンジしてもらえないかと…断れきれなく了解したものの、やはり車高は低く乗りにくい。 車内は狭過ぎるし運転もしにくい。如何なものかと?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
多分、コロナで此の連休中家族連れが多く車が足りず…私達は2人だったので2人乗りのスポーツカーらしき車に乗ってもらおうとしたのでは。しかし、私も64歳なので車高が低いのはチョット?
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Quite smooth overall.”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Good experience driving in Okinawa.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

C.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
Perfect service in picking up and dropping off the vehicle. But seats of the vehicle has some dirt, as that is not a leather seat version. The GPS always provide a slow and small road, like pass through some farm land which is not a direct way to destination. leather
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.Ma

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great Car! New Car! Very Spacious!(Nissan Serena)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.LEE

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Convenient but car brand should be the same as booking”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Car types not guaranteed. Toyota was given instead of Subaru.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Paul Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“員工服務好”
About Times: 9.3 /10
快捷方便~
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
book過多次,好用
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

LB

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great staff, convenient location, the process of checking in was well organized & ran smoothly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great deals!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.3 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Tan CP

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great service at the counter.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

A.Tanyavutti

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Very good and convenient. I extend the rental for one day. Times made it very simple and convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

B.VALLIN

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Très satisfait”
About Times: 9.0 /10
La réception de la voiture a été un peu bâclée notamment au niveau de l’explication du GPS . Mais c’est le problème au Japon, presque personne ne parle anglais.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

N.Wilkes

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The car is in a very good condition, GPS is very easy to use. The staff who took care of us when we picked up the cat at the airport is very very lovely. We really appreciate her assistance, she is very detailed oriented, we learned everything we need to know! Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

N.KANG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

N.Kuratanawate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
GPS in the car should be updated.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big