QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2386098225

ISTANBUL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Ghebeh

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About CENTRAL RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Central in istanbul was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AJ

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Pleased with Cizgi and QEEQ. Would use again!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
I’d not used Cizgi before - and so was a little bit apprehensive. However, I got the exact 7 seater that I had booked and the car was fine. Staff were polite and helpful - and it was exceptionally easy to collect the vehicle. No hard sell for buying extra insurance. I’m always nervous about giving a car back - and the car hire company trying to blame a scratch or dent on me - but this was very easy. Drop off took no more than a few minutes and they hardly checked the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and a good price

A.Aljboor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Turkey”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
They are helpful ... good communication with us and accept to give us 2 hour's additional to drop the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Hall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Overall worth a slight bit of confusion on pickup to get such a good price.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Although it was a bit confusing figuring out where to pickup the car. Some helpful locals called the company for us and they came promptly to pick us up. Auto union staff was great, super friendly and professional. Would totally recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“EXCELLENT”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car ( suggest to avec car comepany )

W.Alkandari

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
About Windycar: 3.0 /10
Not being able to speak English clearly, which bothered me. I received a car other than the one that was identified by me, where I booked a European-made car and received a Korean car under the pretext that the requested car was not available, which is supposed to give me a European-made car. The way employees speak nervously and are unclear due to their poor language and lack of respect for the other party because they are not understood. I will not make reservations from the same company in the future.

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service

Know More about Istanbul Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Istanbul

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!