QEEQ

ISTANBUL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car ( suggest to avec car comepany )
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

W.Alkandari

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
About Windycar: 3.0 /10
Not being able to speak English clearly, which bothered me. I received a car other than the one that was identified by me, where I booked a European-made car and received a Korean car under the pretext that the requested car was not available, which is supposed to give me a European-made car. The way employees speak nervously and are unclear due to their poor language and lack of respect for the other party because they are not understood. I will not make reservations from the same company in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 14, 2020

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

I.Stifi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Comfortable trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent communication Helpful staff Ilike alamo company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like it
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Know More about Istanbul Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Istanbul

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big