QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ISTANBUL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

H.Salimpour

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Good”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.7 /10
The car was not similar
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

I.Stifi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Comfortable trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent communication Helpful staff Ilike alamo company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like it
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Know More about Istanbul Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Istanbul

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">