QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3721570334

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Budget at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.1 /10

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Xmas hire”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Good rental in London”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.

H.Jamali

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
excellent service, pick up takes bit long. if there is car park availabe for customer to drop their car while picking up the car and take back his car at the time of drop off
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great rental !”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!

M.S

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Budget car didn’t deliver on what I was promised, instead downgraded me and never returned my calls!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was informed the Merc E Class was not available, which is understandable and would expect a ‘similar car’ in this range, however they didn’t have any other car in this category so downgraded me to a C Class which I told them is not big enough. The staff member (Clive) made promises for me to call back and change over the C class for an E class as he was ‘100% sure they will come back in stock’. I called everyday and not once did Clive return my calls nor were the staff helpful. I left 4 voicemails over a 4 day period with nobody returning my calls and even when I got through to staff, they promised to call back and never did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website

Jeremy Tay

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Good and bad”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car stated on rental agreement was different from the car presented to us. Presented car's boot space was smaller than the car in the rental agreement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well and I will return to book.

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Good car, efficient service, no problems”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Not the car I ordered but a satisfactory alternative. All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform I have used

D.Gallacher

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“easy.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
someone needs to check cleanliness of the cars ours had a smell that I later found out was down to a mouldy pack of beefburgers in the boot that had been there for a long time..After saying that everything with the Budget is brilll, I would recommend them to anyone..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always a great price ease of booking makes me a returning customer..keep up the good work..

K.Lam

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Very disappointed with Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
The staff at Heathrow failed to explain the cost breakdown leaving us to figure it out ourselves. We still don’t understand why the surcharge was higher when we opted for the full insurance coverage. The staff also failed to realise the car chosen has GPS installed and still advised us to pay for the external GPS device. Also the staff didn’t explain clearly the procedures of dropping off the car and the Postcode provided failed to lead us to the correct drop off point forcing us to ask people around us and hotel representatives to resolve the issue. Also when we had an issue with the car and called the hotline, it took a long time for a representative to pick up the call and the responsiveness was slow and the service was appalling as no one called back after seemingly a phone connection breakdown.

K.Coetzee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“The staff not trying to convince me to choose a bigger car and improve my FULL COVER insurance!!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
It was the first time I booked with Budget and the sufficiency and professionalism of the staff impressed me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.ASKER

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Easy, smooth, convenient and low priced”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great (I do customer service reports for a living so refuse to write stuff for companies unless they pay me)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

77pgrg

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Good clean car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Budget customer service was superb.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform

A.Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Perfect car, easy booking, no hidden charges and a great price!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade from Budget and a brand new car. Nothing more can be asked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!