QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Budget at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.1 /10

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good rental in London”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

H.Jamali

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
excellent service, pick up takes bit long. if there is car park availabe for customer to drop their car while picking up the car and take back his car at the time of drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Great rental !”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.S

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Budget car didn’t deliver on what I was promised, instead downgraded me and never returned my calls!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was informed the Merc E Class was not available, which is understandable and would expect a ‘similar car’ in this range, however they didn’t have any other car in this category so downgraded me to a C Class which I told them is not big enough. The staff member (Clive) made promises for me to call back and change over the C class for an E class as he was ‘100% sure they will come back in stock’. I called everyday and not once did Clive return my calls nor were the staff helpful. I left 4 voicemails over a 4 day period with nobody returning my calls and even when I got through to staff, they promised to call back and never did.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Jeremy Tay

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Good and bad”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car stated on rental agreement was different from the car presented to us. Presented car's boot space was smaller than the car in the rental agreement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well and I will return to book.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Good car, efficient service, no problems”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Not the car I ordered but a satisfactory alternative. All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform I have used
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

D.Gallacher

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“easy.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
someone needs to check cleanliness of the cars ours had a smell that I later found out was down to a mouldy pack of beefburgers in the boot that had been there for a long time..After saying that everything with the Budget is brilll, I would recommend them to anyone..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always a great price ease of booking makes me a returning customer..keep up the good work..
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

K.Lam

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very disappointed with Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
The staff at Heathrow failed to explain the cost breakdown leaving us to figure it out ourselves. We still don’t understand why the surcharge was higher when we opted for the full insurance coverage. The staff also failed to realise the car chosen has GPS installed and still advised us to pay for the external GPS device. Also the staff didn’t explain clearly the procedures of dropping off the car and the Postcode provided failed to lead us to the correct drop off point forcing us to ask people around us and hotel representatives to resolve the issue. Also when we had an issue with the car and called the hotline, it took a long time for a representative to pick up the call and the responsiveness was slow and the service was appalling as no one called back after seemingly a phone connection breakdown.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

K.Coetzee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“The staff not trying to convince me to choose a bigger car and improve my FULL COVER insurance!!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
It was the first time I booked with Budget and the sufficiency and professionalism of the staff impressed me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

J.ASKER

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy, smooth, convenient and low priced”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great (I do customer service reports for a living so refuse to write stuff for companies unless they pay me)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

77pgrg

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Good clean car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Budget customer service was superb.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

A.Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Perfect car, easy booking, no hidden charges and a great price!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade from Budget and a brand new car. Nothing more can be asked
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big