QEEQ
Find Your PARADISE Car Rentals at Johor Bahru Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PARADISE AT JOHOR BAHRU AIRPORT, JHB

Average rating on PARADISE at Johor Bahru Airport: 8.6 /10

H.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
1. No body attend the counter when arrived. 3 contact phones displayed on counter but hard to get through. Waited more than 30 mins for 1 attendant to show up and serve 2. Car key with low battery. Should ensure good condition before handed over to customer. This created few inconveniences ( eg need to press multiple times for a possible car being locked) during the trip.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Imelda

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No fuss car rental service. Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is great. We paid rm280 for 4 days, which is a real bargain. The car is clean and the engine is smooth. The personnel at the counter was very helpful. Overall, we give it 5 star.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is user-friendly and we will definitely book through the website again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean, easy, cheap!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Appointment for pick up the vehicle was at 9am, but the counter staff only arrived at 9.20am.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

L.Namini

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Car was clean, comfortable and in good condition. Special mention about counter staff who are very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Y.Tan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
waited for around 15 minutes to get the car. excellent car sound system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

S.Hussen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
Counterstaff very helpful and fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good booking platform
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

c.lee

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Pleasant Paradise”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
car was clean , easy to drive. easy to book online price reasonable pick up/drop off convenient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not sure if price got drop or not. Easy to book online.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Chao Chen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Convenient and quick”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

RAFIQREE HAMKA

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“I would like to record my appreciation to your customer service personnel,Mr Hugo Tan”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Pick up process was hassle free.Thank you to Mr Alif from pick up counter Senai Airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Lee

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Very warm, easy transfer and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, less expensive
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

VIVIA

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Kindly double check the car steering/wheel alignment & tyres condition before customer pickup.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy to book. Easy to drive.”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
We didn't wait long for to pick up our cars. My car had obvious accident scratch on the left door (from previous usage), but everything else was fine. Booking process was very simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Lee Chongtat

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
overall the car condition is moderate but pls regularly to service the car because the steering got a bit twisty when driving to 120km/hr.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
To provide more choice and selection for the customer.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

M.Liew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
the car is really clean
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

S.Bross

View more >
Mini | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“perfect”
About PARADISE: 9.8 /10
Like: Second time I booked a car there, both times no problems, really cheap and convienient
Dislike: nobody was at the counter when I wanted to pick up, but I was very late so I guess it is my fault. Also, they have a little sign with phone numbers to call and they immidiately came
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

CHEN.KHENG HEE

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good”
About PARADISE: 8.2 /10
Like: New Car
Dislike: Slightly no update on my changes to pick up the car although already e-mail one month in advance
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Car Rental Companies AT Johor Bahru Airport, JHB

Europcar logo
Rate:9.5
Europcar
Hertz logo
Rate:9.5
Hertz
SURIA logo
Rate:9.2
SURIA
Keddy by Europcar logo
Rate:8.5
Keddy by Europcar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big