QEEQ

BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

K.TOUTOUZIS

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Fine”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No one answered neither on the phones nor in the mail when I had to extend the reservation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

c.david

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good. We will book again.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle we received was spacious and overall pretty clean. There was some minor damage that wasn’t on the report and before we left we had to report it and get the record amended. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Overall very good service and we would recommend and use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. No complaints at all
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

M.Ferdaus

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“30-60 days to receive deposit back is mental. no rental company can run much longer like that!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter in Birmingham Airport wasn't friendly at all, tried to upsell but I had to deny. so she even got more upset. however, I am used to in it as I rent 200 days of a year from different location in the UK and Ireland. hence I am very much aware of their cons and pros.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
they are pretty friendly and helpful. only problem is that I still haven't received my Deposit back yet, after 3 days I have inquired about it, they said it could take 30 to 60 days! seems like they are investing my money elsewhere to cash in some more revenue! its a disaster. if that really takes that long Easyrentcars would be out of option on my next rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap rental for short usage”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The car had an error warning sign that I couldn’t remove. Excess & Fuel deposit not returned immediately.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth car rental experience at airport terminal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and polite service at the airport terminal. Thank you :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time using Easyrentcars and I will definitely be using them again :)
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Friendly staff and good vehicle. Very helpful.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Extremely helpful staff. Good courtesy bus to the location and back again. Very friendly. Item was misplaced in the car and they ensured it was returned safely.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

K.MULCHINOCK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
would have been nice to get a car manual in the car as various alarms and warnings needed to be .not the distraction needed in a strange car on strange roads
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Alamo has great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is great as normal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great service from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
This car could not fit 3 cases in the back . Poor space for a family suv that was booked. Not Alamos fault at all. Service in Alamo is superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Your staff at the Birmingham depot were working flat out but remaind utterly charming...”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The wait at pick up was because there was only one counter staff on the Sunday of the August bank holiday The chap working that day was brilliant... it was annoying to have to wait but he did his absolute best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was exactly as shown but I hadn’t read the small print about the damage deposit.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Average”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Car condition is good, no complaints, but staff are really rude and have very terrbile attitude to customers.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Fran

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Car great - drop off at Gatwick TERRIBLE.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Pick up was great - even though my flight was 3 hours late and I arrived at the pick up after 11pm the guy was great. He had been keeping an eye on my flight and nothing was too much trouble for him. Drop off was different. The girl checked the petrol and mileage and told me everything was ok. I asked for a receipt to say that I had handed the car over - she said it wasn't necessary and that I would receive an email. I am still waiting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A very angry and disappointed

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“They have charged me 300£ for damage to the alloy. Not my fault and has not been discussed with me.”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Location is awful. Person who served me at pick up was amazing. Drop off was just diabolical.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Frequent Traveler

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Hassle free booking and obtaining car”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Know More about Birmingham Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">