QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

jbkly

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Easy, fast, affordable - great experience - better than I expected”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good value for money, staff were professional and very helpful, easy and fast process. Nice amenities included in the vehicle such as umbrella, phone charger, and phone mounts. The only negative was that the vehicle had a smell inside. Would definitely use YesAway again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price, easy booking. The price drop alert and automatic rebooking when a lower price occurred was almost too good to be true. Even got a credit back after the booking, not sure why? Great experience, would use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.Sloane

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Zafira or similar
“They made renting a car in a foreign country safe and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I wish pick up was faster bc I have 3small children but they did the best they could so they say.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

L.Tovo

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Helpful,friendly,great value for money.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Helpful,friendly,great value for money. Car exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Helpful,friendly,great value for money.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.Hoskins

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service . Very smooth when we wanted to swap vehicles for more room for the kids . Would highly recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“First class service at budget prices”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app and great prices
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Coutinho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very smooth process, good value for money. Paid what initially agreed, plus the upgrade offered.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
excellent service, easy in and out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

SGS

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“great vacation!”
About MEX: 8.7 /10
並んでいた。対応人数が少ないのでは? 人は多く乗れるが、荷物を積める工夫が車両に必要。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは良い。
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Mokrova

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Ожидание в очереди на получение забронированной машины сосиавмла почти два часа, без десяти минут. Машина была предоплачены полностью с полной страховкой, которая возможно на сайте. Если верить условиям опмсанным, доплатить я должна была на месте только за детское кресло, 30€, и депозит 300€. На месте оказалось,что доплата моя 170€, а депозит 70. По возврату вообще не понятно, депозит не вернули еще, и похоже пытаются снять доп сумму 62€. Крайне не довольна.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

C.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I arrived late at the airport and there was only one staff serving a long queue of costumers but there were obviously some other staff available in the back office.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Well-priced comfortable car”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
During the pick up we discovered that the car originally chosen had no GPS. We were offered an appropriate upgrade at a reasonable price. The "new" car made driving around New York, Connecticut, Massachusets and The Bershires a real treat.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything with this online booking went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“Ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
The girl at the counter didn’t know what she was doing, after 11 hours flying with 2 little kids it took about 30 minutes to get my car, plus it was long way to walk to the car with my suitcases and 2 kids. It was very weird that I had to pay to clean the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

V.Tupalskis

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
It’s awful company, they charge if your car mats not vacuumed, they charged 72€ fee for filing 20€ trafic ticket!! They don’t answer they phone at 4am and no shuttle to airport! There is fee for drop off , there is fee if you go out of Latvia border, there is fee 15€ for not vacuumed mats! Never again in my life I will rent from them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

J.Kirkland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

O.Alomairini

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Best experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car is very excellent and easy procedures for the lessor
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The cheapest price is online and i will book them again
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Kush

View more >
Intermediate | Mb Clase B or similar
“Smooth drive.. smoother booking !”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The promised car Mercedes MB class was not available and we were offered Audi Q2 at an additional cost. Since, both fall under intermediate category to the best of my understanding, I would like to know the rationale for additional charge. Otherwise the booking and pickup process was fine. The drop-off was smoother as at the time of pickup, the person was not readily available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The portal was user friendly and showed options that were not available at other sites. I am happy with the services and would like to book again. One thing that can be done better is the inclusion of filter of vehicle transmission and refinement of existing filters.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Khaled Jadalla

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good experience”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
VW jetta was booked but I received Hyundai elintra which was in good condition
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

I.Pike

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Easy booking but too long at pick up and car not checked properly.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
It took a long time to go through the pick up process compared with previous experiences. The car was scratched, had no windscreen wash in at all and the Ad Blue ran out. We filled the windscreen wash ourselves and took the car to Hertz in Florence to sort out the Ad Blue.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

U.Asif

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Poor service , no wheel alignment done, accident may occur in this poor cars, total shit rent car ex”
About CIRCULAR: 2.0 /10
If you charge according to your Rent a car rates , then at least you should provide better new cars with good service , I won’t recommend anyone for your rent a car not even I wil expense yours ...
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Martin S

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Very convenient, nice service, super little vehicle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very pleasant and efficient and suggested a more suitable car, which was super! Will use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. Communication was great.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

B.Franklin

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Very poor due to excessively old and worn car.”
About Target Rent Italy: 5.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor condition, and after picking the car up I was shocked to realise it had done over 205,000 km which in my view is way beyond the useful life of an average car, let alone one a company is renting out (for a 9 day price that would probably go towards buying 50% of the car). The vehicle was so worn it lacked power in lower gears to the point it felt unsafe, and we were concerned there was a very high risk the vehicle could breakdown. We therefore used the vehicle a lot less than we had hoped to on our holiday. Overall this experience has left me thinking I would be highly unlikely to use this company in the future, or recommend it to anyone else.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">