QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5401295267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on Dollar at JFK Airport: 7.6 /10

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Will definitely use them again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent and in good condition. Very clean. It took about 20 minutes till it was brought from a different location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and good price

J.Sanchez Vindas

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Peseimo servivicio

Padders

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Okay”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had to wait for a vehicle for 2 hours. This was due to original booking stating 4.00pm pick up but flight details were amended by the carrier so we arrived earlier. Vehicle wasn’t that clean. No portable GPS devices available sine Covid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should not advertise free GPS when this is not available from the renter!

S.Ayyad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They kept trying to add things to get me to pay more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Everything is good.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector helps me save money.

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Good car, average service”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was surprised that I had to pay insurance. Big Amount !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good experience

MZ

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Good experince with Dollar and Easyrentcars”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
everything was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was ok

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Williams

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great experience, I will definitely recommend them to others and I will also use them in the future.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great, from initial contact with customer service to driving out the lot. Everyone I came into contact with was very professional and pleasant, service was expeditious..thank you guys for a wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Alexander

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“I'll never use Dollar again.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
This was by far the worst car rental experience that I have had. An hour for pick up. The whole process showed a lack of professionalism. After a day two tyres had warning lights for low pressure. We checked the pressures of all of them. The other two had pressures of 80 and 65 which were dangerous over inflated. After anothe couple of days the low pressured tyres were down again. We got no response grow Dollar customer service or the breakdown people. A garage checked the tyres and found nails in both of them. Appalling. I was billed $24.95 which Dollar refused to reimburse. They said that it was Car Rantals problem. Would I use Dollar again? Definitely not.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

GD

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Terrible experience. The lady at the counter DID NOT WANT TO RENT ME A CAR. First time in 25 yrs.”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
Terrible counter staff.

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“CAR RENTAL DONE RIGHT!”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I wish a was able to pick from options available as opposed to being given only a specific vehicle to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Shapiro

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Ok”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
While I understand that the day I picked up the car there was a huge demand for cars and the staff didnt have visibility on when cars would be ready but (a) they were very unhelpful / on the verge of rude when you asked for any sort of an update and (b) I am shocked that Dollar hasn't implemented a better logistical system so that they don't over book cars and cause people to wait multiple hours for a vehicle!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.REBELLO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Smooth and pleasant”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Good customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good value. Have been using easyrent quite frequently

E.Becker

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Great rental experience.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Good consistent experience. No sales pressure is a big plus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection is a big time and money saver. Insurance coverage clinches the deal for those of us who are resident outside the US.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!