QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SEATTLE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We didn’t get the car we ordered. They made us do the “bring the car back empty, we will fuel it” which is a rip off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy experience & good price ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fix doesn’t partner with EasyRentCars for the price drop feature, but the cost seemed cheaper than I could’ve gotten elsewhere.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful. Got to filter the many choices down to those with a free additional driver and a free tank of gas. This was a wonderful choice and saved us a lot of money. Whole process was smooth. Easyrentcars.com also helped to alert the pick up location that I would be late when I requested for their help when I was delayed at the airport.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Know More about Seattle Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Seattle

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">