QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9916492278
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Easirent at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 7.6 /10

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.

L.Santos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Nice rental comapnu to use”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Really easu to use site and simple and quick at pick up and drop off. will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV

S.Newman

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I would like a final statement. Good courteous service and quality auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

MarvinLaw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Easyrentcars.com - one stop shopping for the best rates on a rental car”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Nice new location. Friendly and attentive service. Clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite online car rental agency.

A.Laniado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Very good”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Yes it gets Confusing from with the pick it up and wait to drop it off because if you check on the GPS it’s sending you to your previous location and that the new location even though it’s like five minutes away but it would be appreciated if you take out the old address from your GPS system
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

M.BREDIKHINA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Первая машина при наборе скорости начинала вибрировать и руль сильно трясло, поменяли без вопросов, но следующая машина была старее. При получении автомобиля очень настаивали на оплате дополнительной страховки, сказали, что без неё не отдадут автомобиль, мы ее оплатили, но через 2 недели нам на карту пришёл возврат этой непредусмотренной суммы.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Easirent - more care less money”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I found the staff at Easirent to be helpful, courteous and efficient, from the driver who picked us up at the airport within minutes of being called, to the desk agent who processed the paperwork and had me in a car in very few minutes. The return was just as efficient. In fact, the driver checked the car in and then immediately drove us back to the airport. I could not ask for more efficient and courteous service - and the cost of the rental was excellent, too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my "go to" car rental site. Over the past 3 years they have consistently given me some of the best car rental rates of any on line agency. Also, their customer service is excellent. They answer the phone and respond to emails in a surprisingly timely manner. Kudos to Easyrentcars.

G.Cerdan Suarez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Exelente servicio y muy recomendado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K Mahone

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“One of the best rentals in our rental history!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As a first time user of Easirent, we were totally impressed. We prebooked, prepaid online and just went to the counter for the car, a clean, filled car was ready for us. The attendant went around the car and marked any damage off, other companies do not do that. Everyone was pleasant, the price was totally awesome. Shuttle to airport was fast. I give them a 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent online and get coverage. Even tho there was no price drop on our rental we were very pleased... When can you rent a car with ins for $60 for 3.5 days... I will be using it again!

M.Napier

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“BEST EXPERIENCE WITH RENTAL CAR EVER”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything was as promised. Fast. Price great. Shuttle to/from airport on time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
The car was not a best condition but great customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Limon

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“I was charged $60 and a $250 deposit without any paperwork. The staff stated it would be emailed.”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Still waiting for email on additional charges
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!