QEEQ
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Easirent at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 7.6 /10

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

L.Santos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice rental comapnu to use”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Really easu to use site and simple and quick at pick up and drop off. will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Newman

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I would like a final statement. Good courteous service and quality auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

MarvinLaw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easyrentcars.com - one stop shopping for the best rates on a rental car”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Nice new location. Friendly and attentive service. Clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite online car rental agency.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

A.Laniado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Yes it gets Confusing from with the pick it up and wait to drop it off because if you check on the GPS it’s sending you to your previous location and that the new location even though it’s like five minutes away but it would be appreciated if you take out the old address from your GPS system
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.BREDIKHINA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Первая машина при наборе скорости начинала вибрировать и руль сильно трясло, поменяли без вопросов, но следующая машина была старее. При получении автомобиля очень настаивали на оплате дополнительной страховки, сказали, что без неё не отдадут автомобиль, мы ее оплатили, но через 2 недели нам на карту пришёл возврат этой непредусмотренной суммы.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Marvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easirent - more care less money”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I found the staff at Easirent to be helpful, courteous and efficient, from the driver who picked us up at the airport within minutes of being called, to the desk agent who processed the paperwork and had me in a car in very few minutes. The return was just as efficient. In fact, the driver checked the car in and then immediately drove us back to the airport. I could not ask for more efficient and courteous service - and the cost of the rental was excellent, too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my "go to" car rental site. Over the past 3 years they have consistently given me some of the best car rental rates of any on line agency. Also, their customer service is excellent. They answer the phone and respond to emails in a surprisingly timely manner. Kudos to Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

G.Cerdan Suarez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Exelente servicio y muy recomendado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

K Mahone

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“One of the best rentals in our rental history!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As a first time user of Easirent, we were totally impressed. We prebooked, prepaid online and just went to the counter for the car, a clean, filled car was ready for us. The attendant went around the car and marked any damage off, other companies do not do that. Everyone was pleasant, the price was totally awesome. Shuttle to airport was fast. I give them a 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent online and get coverage. Even tho there was no price drop on our rental we were very pleased... When can you rent a car with ins for $60 for 3.5 days... I will be using it again!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Napier

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“BEST EXPERIENCE WITH RENTAL CAR EVER”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything was as promised. Fast. Price great. Shuttle to/from airport on time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
The car was not a best condition but great customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

D.Limon

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“I was charged $60 and a $250 deposit without any paperwork. The staff stated it would be emailed.”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Still waiting for email on additional charges
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big