From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3053804035
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at West Palm Beach Airport

WEST PALM BEACH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“great experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Impressed with counter people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pignato

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Decent”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The night manager was very kind to upgrade our vehicle to a nicer car. However, because of the late hour of pickup no one walked the car to check for exiting damage, which there was on the front driver side of the car. I called to report the damage to corporate and even had to take the car back to the pickup location because no one would answer the phone at the lot. Upon drop off the Hertz Rep acknowledged that the damage was preexisting and note it accordingly on her held held device.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

I.Davidson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Go nowhere else.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent service and car in excellent condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and wonderful value.

O.Wilde

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was amazing. The entire service Alamo provided was absolutely fantastic. The staff were friendly professional and helpful. Well done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
absolutely fabulous service I will use them again next time

D.Morgan

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“It was just ok.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The counter staff was excellent, but having to take a shuttle from the airport to pick up the car. I specifically look for on-site rentals to save time. It was difficult to find the shuttle location since the airport counter was closed then we hade to take another company’s shuttle to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
good service. Car clean, good conditions. I just not happy they push me to buy toll road card when it is not as necessary as they said and it is more than $40 usd. If you will rent a car in Florida there is more options for transit, not mandatory buy the toll card. The rest was good.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
booking good

N.Neely

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Wonderful”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I got up grade the staff was very friendly and nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.PHU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“It is easy, don’t have to wait for long time, we have a very good Experiences.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
We are very satisfy for every thing, this third time I use EasyRentCars since May 2019, the first time the car was not very clean, the other two times were good, overall is pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is very easy to book.

D.Kahn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Ain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Only average rental car experience”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
there was no manual left in the car pick-up location difficult to find no map of any value provided no one came out to even check the condition of the car at pick up and very indifferent attitude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The West Palm Beach location is the worst. Customers wait more that 1 hour just to pick up a car that was already paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Cort

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Worth more than every penny I spent for it!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Overall it was excellent. The only issue was that the rear tail light was broken ....not the light, the glass covering had been in an accident.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“GREAT REASONABLE PRICE!1”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
I definitely would rent with you again. They upgraded my car at N/c since you were out of the car I rented. Didn;t need such a bigvehicle but took it anyway since nothing else was available. Was a bit upset when I called for p/u at the airport and it went to voice mail. Had to callback 2 times to get somebody but she said she was there alone and on the other phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ziskind

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Trying to save money isn't always the best solution to car renting!!!”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
I had no problem doing the rental online. When we got to PBI, we waited close to an hour for our shuttle to come. We later learned that the driver had driven through the airport pick-up area once at least with a vehicle that did not have the company logo on it. The driver was courteous and apologetic. He hadn't even stopped to see if there were any passengers waiting. We had to call easirent twice before we were finally picked up. Also, we had paid for a full-size car and were given a mid-size car instead because there were no full-size cars available. We did reserve one!! The manager did tell us not to refill the gas tank because of this, even though this really didn't remedy the situation. The entire process took about 90 minutes to complete, which was way too long!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Boyer

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Crappy”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The suv I was given was not the one I rented I was suppose to get a gmc Tahoe and got a Nissan Armada which was Ent large enough for the cargo and people we had so we ended up having to use our own car as well as the rental not happy
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Ramdarie

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Original van was provided in palm beach with bald tires which I had to swap out in Orlando.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Service providers were good and truly tried to help us rectify our problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

S.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Cheap but likely won’t use again”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
The first car provided, a Toyota Rav 4, had the check engine light on as well as a warning light indicating that the collision prevention system was disabled and broken. It also advised to return the vehicle to the dealership. It continuously beeped every minute or so. Needless to say I returned the car immediately and was given a dodge minivan instead. The van’s horn did not work which is a major safety concern. Fix your vehicles! During the inspection of the van, the attendant said they were not at all concerned with small scratches on the outside, just major dents and scratches. When I returned the van, he began marking off small scratches on the front bumper. I told him that I didn’t hit anything and reminded him that he told me they weren’t worried about small scratches which is why it wasn’t on the pre-inspection. He looked at me then threw away the form and started a new one where he didn’t mark the scratches. This was nerve racking.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Solomon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“There were at least 10 people waiting for a car at the counter and only one rep to process car renta”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
There were at least 10 people waiting for a car at the counter and only one rep to process car rental Had to frive to the car pick up where there was only one person to process car rental.

M.S.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“The process to get the vehicle is NOT worth it.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The wait for the vehicle was horrendous and I almost missed my interview because of it. I had even reached out to make sure I would get the keys immediately and was assured it would be a quick process. After a 25 minute wait for the shuttle I was told there was a minimum of a 30 minute wait to receive the vehicle and was given a number. If the woman in front of me hadn't switched numbers with me I would have missed my interview and it would have been a completely wasted trip from NY to FL.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota 4Runner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Renting a vehicle from Ace near PBI was a breeze. Everything came off without a hitch!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. We spent little or no time waiting. The car was very nice and even bigger than we thought.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about West Palm Beach Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!