QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Seattle Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Seattle Airport: 7.3 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We didn’t get the car we ordered. They made us do the “bring the car back empty, we will fuel it” which is a rip off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy experience & good price ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fix doesn’t partner with EasyRentCars for the price drop feature, but the cost seemed cheaper than I could’ve gotten elsewhere.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

C.Turner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“More agents needed at SEA-TEC airport”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The wait time in line at pick up was far too long. When I was finally able to get to the counter the agent went to Dollar (next booth over) to inquire if I could get the same type of vehicle for the same price because Fox didn't have any available. Lucky for me they did, but I had to haggle with them about the price because the Fox agent told them something different from my reservation, but I was able to show the Dollar agent what I had reserved & wanted. If I had not had the information to show them I don't know what would have happened.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

J.Somsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Car Rental with Great Rates!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They were super great!! They were very busy so the wait time was really long to get my vehicle but other than that no complaints. The staff was very friendly and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was very fast and easy to navigate. I recommend downloading the app so you can use the E-Voucher at the pickup counter.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

M.Schultz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrifically slow and inefficient pick-up experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The pick-up line was atrocious - even with 4-5 staff at the counter, it took 40 minutes to get to the front. I had a simple pick-up (only driver, online reservation, no extras) and it still took 10 minutes to be done at the counter - it was easily the most frustrating car rental experience I've ever had. The agents all seemed to be trying to upsell every customer on every possible item. The transaction technology was also really sluggish and antiquated - the kiosk I was on crashed halfway through.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">