QEEQ
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Dollar at San Francisco Airport: 7.8 /10

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Outstanding”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Outstanding customer service. Great and empathethic professionals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

G.Bates

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“All good and would use again”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was on point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Kate

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car rental was very easy and not expensive. We also rent a navigation system that was extremely helpful (GPS, hotspot, telephone).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental platform. We saved 30$ with price protection function.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

W.AUGUSTE

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facile et efficace avec EasyRentCars !”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Le personnel au comptoir est exécrable... au retrait comme à la restitution.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top !
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

V.La Cotera

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bad”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
the car had no power, it went backwards on the slopes despite being automatic. they delivered it to me without gasoline and at the time of returning it they wanted to charge me a surplus of 175 dollars to return it with the empty tank. Luckily I had the receipt that I put gas on it as soon as I picked it up at a gas station near the airport. They treated me badly on the dollar counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was perfect!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good service but the amount in the reservation was highly inaccurate”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
They didn't accept prepaid credit cards which was extremely frustrating.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

B.Davies

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Vehicle rental made easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sat nav would have been great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Okay”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Dollar is an excellent company to rent a car from and would definitely recommend them to anyone
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

rogelladoom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I will rent with EasyRentCars again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car we want to buy the same one!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great deal!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

S.Cvijanovic

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Probably you should notify your employees that you use third party for bookings as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

B.Red

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good car and Price long wait to pick up”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car and price were great. Only disappointed was I waited in live almost 45 minutes to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

W.Kuranga

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fantastic app , I love and will definitely use again.”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
The counter lady that attended to me steal my credit card details and uses it to purchase online but thank God my card issuers have dealt with it now. Please get good integrity staffs to your counter desks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
What a fantastic easy to use app and very straight forward comparison with cheaper prices. I love it
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

O.Jones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great booking and use of car. Poor experience dropping car off.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The drop off was very bad! No signs in the car park directing. Nothing to say where to drop keys. Managed to eventually find it our selves as the phone number given was not 24/7!! Very poor ending to what otherwise would have been a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight forward. Only issue was not easy rent cars problem.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Aussie

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Don't expect to pay for the amount you are quoted for when booking, insurance and taxes overprice.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Overprice insurace, taxes , etc.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019

D.Barskutis

View more >
Luxury | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Very pleased”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was clean and operated very well.
Dislike: They tried to upsell and the vehicle I was given was not what Ihad reserved.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

S.Phillips

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“No Worries”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dislike: At the end of the trip, the poor man had a lot of pressure because there were a lot of cars being returned at the same time. So, I understand that he was not friendly, however, he was efficient.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big