From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4517410029
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Dollar at San Francisco Airport: 7.8 /10

J.Campbell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Highly recommended, pleasant & friendly rental service.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Ended up hiring a larger car as we had increased luggage and car we had planned to hire was same spec as what we had at home which would no way fit everything in. Wasn’t cheap overall, bur given good daily price on increase. Service was fantastic and went out of their way to assist with child car seats etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked easily.

h.ho

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“dispirited”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
needed over 5 hours to get the car. is very very dispirited.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Outstanding”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Outstanding customer service. Great and empathethic professionals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome

G.Bates

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“All good and would use again”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was on point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kate

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Very good rental experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car rental was very easy and not expensive. We also rent a navigation system that was extremely helpful (GPS, hotspot, telephone).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental platform. We saved 30$ with price protection function.

W.AUGUSTE

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Facile et efficace avec EasyRentCars !”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Le personnel au comptoir est exécrable... au retrait comme à la restitution.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top !

V.La Cotera

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Bad”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
the car had no power, it went backwards on the slopes despite being automatic. they delivered it to me without gasoline and at the time of returning it they wanted to charge me a surplus of 175 dollars to return it with the empty tank. Luckily I had the receipt that I put gas on it as soon as I picked it up at a gas station near the airport. They treated me badly on the dollar counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was perfect!!!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Good service but the amount in the reservation was highly inaccurate”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
They didn't accept prepaid credit cards which was extremely frustrating.

B.Davies

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Vehicle rental made easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sat nav would have been great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Felt ripped off on all fronts. The car was nice but a disappointing booking experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Would not use Dollar again. Alamo are better. The car had a built in Sat Nav which they didn't advise us of so we paid for extra for a Sat Nav at almost $10 a day including tax which we didn't need. Got stuck in traffic so returned the car 2hrs later than specified and ended up paying for another day hire.

S.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Okay”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Dollar is an excellent company to rent a car from and would definitely recommend them to anyone

rogelladoom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“I will rent with EasyRentCars again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car we want to buy the same one!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great deal!

S.Cvijanovic

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Probably you should notify your employees that you use third party for bookings as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

B.Red

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good car and Price long wait to pick up”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car and price were great. Only disappointed was I waited in live almost 45 minutes to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Kuranga

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Fantastic app , I love and will definitely use again.”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
The counter lady that attended to me steal my credit card details and uses it to purchase online but thank God my card issuers have dealt with it now. Please get good integrity staffs to your counter desks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
What a fantastic easy to use app and very straight forward comparison with cheaper prices. I love it

O.Jones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Great booking and use of car. Poor experience dropping car off.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The drop off was very bad! No signs in the car park directing. Nothing to say where to drop keys. Managed to eventually find it our selves as the phone number given was not 24/7!! Very poor ending to what otherwise would have been a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight forward. Only issue was not easy rent cars problem.

Aussie

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
“Don't expect to pay for the amount you are quoted for when booking, insurance and taxes overprice.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Overprice insurace, taxes , etc.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!