QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7902433336

MINNEAPOLIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Nice upgrade!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful. Got a nice upgrade as no jettas or similar available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector good. Don't force customers to include insurance. Some of us don't need it as we have insurance from elsewhere and need to keep costs down.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Easy to book and excellent value”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No car in the group (compact) was available when I got to the car area but no problem as they quickly allocated another car and we were on our way quickly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to book and price was much better than if I had booked direct.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Alpha at the counter provided great service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Clarke

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Smooth and easy. Hertz counter was empty so used Gold Counter on level 4”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Upgraded to Explorer Max, nice car. Loads of space and needed for all the snow that arrived
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My go to platform for all rentala
post image
post image

adrian.p@sky.com

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The car was a disgrace. The wheels wobbled, the drive shaft vibrates and the diff whined. Gave me a headache words don’t express how awful this hire was
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

S.Rudstrom

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“QEEQ saved me a lot of money”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Budget was very easy to use for pick-up and drop-off. Pain free, no hassle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
QEEQ got me a car for 1/3rd the price of other online rental care agencies. I will definitely use QEEQ again.

v.robinson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Waited for 1 1/2 hour for car. There was a whole lot of people waiting, some for over 2 hours. They said there weren't enough people to clean the cars. Then Dollar closed and we went up another floor and waited outside in 80 some degree humid weather. after traveling over 12 hours, 2 legs from England at 9 pm,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys were great,

T.Maclin

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020
“Okay, but had better vehicles and pricing.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle needed an oil change before we drove off from airport. Pacifica drove nice, gas gauge never reads full, always one bar short of full and as you drive it changes from full to 7/8 tank.

S.Yetzer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“Really enjoyed driving a new Nissan Pathfinder! Great gas mileage!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Absolutely loved this SUV! Had a ton of space and made a pleasant trip with kids! The only complaint is that the vehicle wasn’t very clean.. Found a few old hard chicken nuggets between the seats, and animal hair imbedded into the carpet in the back. But, otherwise no complaints!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking! Will use again!
post image
post image
post image

Shawn Khan

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Always helpful !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome place! Great people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for such a smooth process

J.Zijderveld

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Check the model of the car if it’s similar to what you have booked before you leave”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
They gave me a small suv instead of medium suv the first time. Felt like they didn’t had the model at the moment because they tried to sell me an upgrade and when I said no they gave me a smaller car. After 12 hour flight I wasn’t sharp. So had to change it the next day. That went easy but i rather got the right car right away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and paperwork at the rental desk goes quick.

D.Morrissey

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Rent the Thrifty way ! No problems”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I booked my car on the easy car app ,simple no problems and great price. I picked up my full size car in Minneapolis. The process could not have been easier in less than 10 minutes I was off to pick up my car. The agent at the counter was very helpful and professional. He guided me through the sign in process without a hitch. After completing our transaction he genuinely thanked me for using Thrifty. Our car was clean comfortable and no unwanted surprises. The return process was great. Again we were thanked for using Thrifty. I was completely satisfied with my car experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy no problems!

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was as I expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward and easy booking

E.Villa Penaloza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car in excellent condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it very easy to use

A.Sadaqat

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“We make rentals easy!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great customer service, car offered was not what we had booked but replacement was adequate for our needs. Car return was amazing though I got done for patrol, was charged way too much for not bringing it back full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car, confirmation was quick and zero hassle with Dollar, they honored the booking made without any glitches.

A.Reinarz

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I thought the price a bit high but maybe it was because of the time of year. My past experience with Thrifty has been with prices that were lower
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would probably use Easyrentcars again

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“A little pricey”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Quick and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Donnachie

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Safe to say this was the easiest car rental experience we’ve ever had, thank you.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Quick easy pickup and drop off, no problems whatsoever, thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked very smoothly, no issues and will definitely use this company for future rentals

P.White

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Easy, quick and smooth”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really nice car, efficient and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Plombon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“This turned out to be a great rental experience. Smooth transaction and zero hassle!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was a bit concerned about the reservation because it was the first time I booked a rental using a 3rd party-EasyRentCars. Turned out everything about the rental from beginning to end was perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a bit hesitant to book with EasyRentCars due to some bad comments I read on-line. My experience in the USA went very well. They even found a lower price than when I originally booked!

Know More about Minneapolis Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Minneapolis

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!