QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4774446275

SEATTLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

k.hoover

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Staff were solid. Vehicle maintenance issue put a damper on my actual plans”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The front desk agent Kate was friendly, efficient and thorough. The staff in the pickup / drop off zone were excellent as well. The only thing that made my trip a little less enjoyable was the flat tire, which I changed myself and my trip was cut short because I didn’t trust driving on a spare. So I had to return from 2 hours away and missed out on my Mount Ranier excursion. The staff are all excellent t in Customer service. However the tires on my rental were bald, please put more effort into making sure your customers are travelling in safety.

C.Firth

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“A worthwhile if costly upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had to pay to upgrade as the original car was too small. The car was expensive but proved ideal for our needs. Why did Thrifty acquire a car with cream leather. It has dirty marks on it that wouldn’t have shown so much on BBC a car with a dark leather interior. Otherwise it was a nice car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“初めてこのサイトでレンタカーを借りた”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車は走行距離が少ない綺麗なくるまでした。カウターの対応もスムーズてました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて使ったので、不安がありましたが。何の問題もなく返却まで行えたので満足しています。

A.Pates

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Based upon my pick up and return hours Everything was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jenn W

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Not great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fox was awfully slow to give us a car - nearly 2 hours!!!, and everything seemed disorganized.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Thierfelder

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Pretty good, typical shady tactics”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
I booked a mazda3 or similar, but of course the counter person gave me the smallest car available anyways. When will car rental companies just give us what we pay for?

L.Ridgers

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Not happy with Thrifty, happy with QEEQ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I got into Seattle over an hour late. When I got to Thrifty there was no one in the terminal office I had to go to the garage. I was told there were no cars and I would have to wait 30-45 minutes for a car to be cleaned. It was about 35-40 degrees out and we had to wait in the cold. I paid a little more for a small SUV but, got a standard car. We were assigned the car that came out whatever it was. Take it or go. I was not happy with the car and asked them to give it to someone else but, they didn’t want to listen. I took the car due to the late hour and not wanting to try another agency
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good company

S.Ball

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They didn't have the care I ordered ( Ford Focus). I was then given a bigger car ( Chevy Mailbu) which had an oil change light on and a tire pressure low light on so they made me switch to an SUV (Jeep Cherokee) I wouldn't have minded being upgraded if I had passengers but I was looking for the best gas milage and this did not provide it. So I was not really happy about that. The people there were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had found a better price somewhere else but returned when you beat the competitors price. Good job!

S.Kelley

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Overall good car rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The lady at the counter was high pressure in selling me extra insurance and also prepay a tank of gasoline. Didn’t want either and she almost insisted I get it. Other than that she was efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Hill

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“No problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast check out and very helpful agent at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a fair price for a good car.

J.Rosenthal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good prices.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The agent spent too much time trying to upsell me on a more expensive car. The check-out process took far too long.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good rates

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff from Fox rentals in Seattle were very accommodating and had great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Woraphorn Pituckunnop

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
“disappointed”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
rent the the car from fox the agent offered the upgrade but didn’t explain the fee clear enough I ended up paid 325$ on top I already paid qeeq app. very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good deals

Y.Champion

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“My best Vacation ever ? visiting my grandkids!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints, the car was fabulous and Fox was excellent! The process was smooth and I will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great !!!!
post image
post image
post image

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.

Know More about Seattle Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!