QEEQ

SEATTLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Y.Champion

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“My best Vacation ever ? visiting my grandkids!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints, the car was fabulous and Fox was excellent! The process was smooth and I will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great !!!!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We didn’t get the car we ordered. They made us do the “bring the car back empty, we will fuel it” which is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy experience & good price”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Somsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Car Rental with Great Rates!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They were super great!! They were very busy so the wait time was really long to get my vehicle but other than that no complaints. The staff was very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very fast and easy to navigate. I recommend downloading the app so you can use the E-Voucher at the pickup counter.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

V.LOVANH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
a great service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I was afraid of the comments of other users, but the service of the site is impeccable, car to go
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Schultz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrifically slow and inefficient pick-up experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The pick-up line was atrocious - even with 4-5 staff at the counter, it took 40 minutes to get to the front. I had a simple pick-up (only driver, online reservation, no extras) and it still took 10 minutes to be done at the counter - it was easily the most frustrating car rental experience I've ever had. The agents all seemed to be trying to upsell every customer on every possible item. The transaction technology was also really sluggish and antiquated - the kiosk I was on crashed halfway through.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

J.PESTRE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Pas de soucis avec easy rent a car, mais Budget très limite sur sa démarche commerciale .”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossé . Personne ne m’en a averti. J ai du me débrouillé pour trouver quelqu un pour le signaler. ( pas facile car il n y a personne de budget là où on récupère la voiture). Au retour il ont vu qu’elle était cabossé et ont commencé a m’en faire le reproche. J ai montré le papier que j avais fait remplir pour montrer ma bonne foi. Si je n’avais rien dit au depart j’aurai eu des frais de réparation . C’est malhonnête de donner une voiture cabossée sans le signaler au préalable . Aussi bien ils font ça à tous leurs client pour récupèrer de l’argent. cela n’inspire pas confiance .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Know More about Seattle Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big