From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8955316058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8955316058
logo_img

SEATTLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Volker Daab

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Das Auto hat ein Wartungshinweis angezeigt. EInige Flecken auf den Sitzen. Dss Auto hatte einige Kratzer und Beulen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Die Buchungsplattform rettet ein vor Zusatzangeboten an der Abholstelle. Es wird alles Notwendige in der QEEQ App überschaubar angeboten.

A.Pates

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Based upon my pick up and return hours Everything was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Ball

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They didn't have the care I ordered ( Ford Focus). I was then given a bigger car ( Chevy Mailbu) which had an oil change light on and a tire pressure low light on so they made me switch to an SUV (Jeep Cherokee) I wouldn't have minded being upgraded if I had passengers but I was looking for the best gas milage and this did not provide it. So I was not really happy about that. The people there were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had found a better price somewhere else but returned when you beat the competitors price. Good job!

C.Oh

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
“Good price.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Sad that even though I'm a Hertz Gold member, they would not offer me free additional driver as I booked with QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ should work to get rental companies to provide free additional driver for spouse.

M.Thierfelder

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Pretty good, typical shady tactics”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
I booked a mazda3 or similar, but of course the counter person gave me the smallest car available anyways. When will car rental companies just give us what we pay for?

C.Firth

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“A worthwhile if costly upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had to pay to upgrade as the original car was too small. The car was expensive but proved ideal for our needs. Why did Thrifty acquire a car with cream leather. It has dirty marks on it that wouldn’t have shown so much on BBC a car with a dark leather interior. Otherwise it was a nice car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kenneth Chiu

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Unsafe and poorly maintained cars broke down”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Rented a Camry but wanted an AWD and had to pay 140USD for the 7 day rental to upgrade to a larger Mazda CX-90 SUV. To my horror on the 4 day of use the car was unable to open and it took us almost an hour before we could reach the budget service line. In the end budget arranged a mechanic which took 1.5 hours to arrive and we had to rush to the Sea-Tec for my wife's flight via uber. Budget arranged another replacement car at Sea-Tec but it was 100% confusion. The replacement car was not available, and was given a chevrolet sedan which I disagreed given the higher price I paid for the SUV. Took me another 45 min to find a replacement car which was a RAV4. The car had its maintenance light signal on the moment I entered the car but I had no choice little did I regret picking up this car which had wiper issues when I was driving down Whistler mountain on a rainy day. It was extremely dangerous for my entire family who were in the car who feared for their lives the entire journey. I am requesting a full investigation on the poor, unsafe cars on Budget!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Qeeq.com thumbs up, thrifty not that much.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Behaviour of the Staff at customer service is good until you refuse to buy their offered trip protection insurance, once you refuse it their behaviour changes to being very rude. My customer service advisor literally threw the booking papers at me and told me to go downstairs to find your vehicle. That was shocking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My experience with Qeeq.com has been excellent.

J.Rosenthal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good prices.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The agent spent too much time trying to upsell me on a more expensive car. The check-out process took far too long.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good rates

k.hoover

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Staff were solid. Vehicle maintenance issue put a damper on my actual plans”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The front desk agent Kate was friendly, efficient and thorough. The staff in the pickup / drop off zone were excellent as well. The only thing that made my trip a little less enjoyable was the flat tire, which I changed myself and my trip was cut short because I didn’t trust driving on a spare. So I had to return from 2 hours away and missed out on my Mount Ranier excursion. The staff are all excellent t in Customer service. However the tires on my rental were bald, please put more effort into making sure your customers are travelling in safety.

T.Williams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Easy and cost effective experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Maria at the front counter was incredibly kind and helpful! I hadn’t used Fox rental before this experience, but definitely will again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was intuitive and convenient!

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff from Fox rentals in Seattle were very accommodating and had great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Woraphorn Pituckunnop

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
“disappointed”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
rent the the car from fox the agent offered the upgrade but didn’t explain the fee clear enough I ended up paid 325$ on top I already paid qeeq app. very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good deals

L.Ridgers

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Not happy with Thrifty, happy with QEEQ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I got into Seattle over an hour late. When I got to Thrifty there was no one in the terminal office I had to go to the garage. I was told there were no cars and I would have to wait 30-45 minutes for a car to be cleaned. It was about 35-40 degrees out and we had to wait in the cold. I paid a little more for a small SUV but, got a standard car. We were assigned the car that came out whatever it was. Take it or go. I was not happy with the car and asked them to give it to someone else but, they didn’t want to listen. I took the car due to the late hour and not wanting to try another agency
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good company

S.Kelley

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Overall good car rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The lady at the counter was high pressure in selling me extra insurance and also prepay a tank of gasoline. Didn’t want either and she almost insisted I get it. Other than that she was efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.EGAWA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“アメリカのレンタカー”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
走行マイルが多めの軍が多め。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約が楽。

P.Hill

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“No problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast check out and very helpful agent at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a fair price for a good car.

Jenn W

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Not great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fox was awfully slow to give us a car - nearly 2 hours!!!, and everything seemed disorganized.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“初めてこのサイトでレンタカーを借りた”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車は走行距離が少ない綺麗なくるまでした。カウターの対応もスムーズてました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて使ったので、不安がありましたが。何の問題もなく返却まで行えたので満足しています。

r.valderrama garcia

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 11, 2023
“Todo muy bien”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facilidad para reservar

Know More about Seattle Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!