QEEQ

SEATTLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We didn’t get the car we ordered. They made us do the “bring the car back empty, we will fuel it” which is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy experience & good price”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Somsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Car Rental with Great Rates!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They were super great!! They were very busy so the wait time was really long to get my vehicle but other than that no complaints. The staff was very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very fast and easy to navigate. I recommend downloading the app so you can use the E-Voucher at the pickup counter.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

V.LOVANH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
a great service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I was afraid of the comments of other users, but the service of the site is impeccable, car to go
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Schultz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrifically slow and inefficient pick-up experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The pick-up line was atrocious - even with 4-5 staff at the counter, it took 40 minutes to get to the front. I had a simple pick-up (only driver, online reservation, no extras) and it still took 10 minutes to be done at the counter - it was easily the most frustrating car rental experience I've ever had. The agents all seemed to be trying to upsell every customer on every possible item. The transaction technology was also really sluggish and antiquated - the kiosk I was on crashed halfway through.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

J.PESTRE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Pas de soucis avec easy rent a car, mais Budget très limite sur sa démarche commerciale .”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossé . Personne ne m’en a averti. J ai du me débrouillé pour trouver quelqu un pour le signaler. ( pas facile car il n y a personne de budget là où on récupère la voiture). Au retour il ont vu qu’elle était cabossé et ont commencé a m’en faire le reproche. J ai montré le papier que j avais fait remplir pour montrer ma bonne foi. Si je n’avais rien dit au depart j’aurai eu des frais de réparation . C’est malhonnête de donner une voiture cabossée sans le signaler au préalable . Aussi bien ils font ça à tous leurs client pour récupèrer de l’argent. cela n’inspire pas confiance .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
More than 50 people in line and only three employees at the rental counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Know More about Seattle Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big