QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Europcar at Phuket Airport: 8.8 /10

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

D. Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Was good & will use again in future.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fast & efficient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hassle booking
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

shan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“車況良好”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車升級到toyota vios, 車況良好,三大兩細,上斜略為乏力,但ok夠用. 還車快捷.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Smooth and easy ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car condition was good and staff were helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Maybe the app can come up with customer reviews on the different car rental agencies.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

M.RUSTOM

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The counter of europcar is on international part of the airport. If you come from domestic flight, you need to change airport (2min walk)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

K.KUMADANI

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“プーケット旅行”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
スムーズに受け取り返却が出来ました。 次回も使いたいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単でしたが、値下げプロテクターは機能してない。
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

J.Miller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff at europcar were helpful and efficient
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

SDK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great platform. Average Interactions at Counter. Sub standard car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car did not meet expectations. It lacked basic features such as charger (cigarette lighter), spare tyre, Bluetooth and the USB port in the stereo system did not work. The car did not seem to have been maintained or serviced as acceleration was poor and rough, the brakes needed pumping. The exterior had scratches and dents. Finally Europcar is charging disproportionately high damages for some scratches to one hubcap. Given the preexisting dents on rest of car, it's unlikely to replace..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Overall experience was good. The platform did not allow me to delay pickup time by a couple of hours. I eventually did not need to. I have claimed the Super protection and await that response.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

C.Thongdang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

M.SilverRaja

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“6 self driving days at Phuket”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long waiting time at the pick up counter but the process was smooth. Long waiting time to pick up the car but the staff attended was friendly. The car was relatively new and in good condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">