QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5770338219

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Europcar at Phuket Airport: 8.9 /10

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.

D. Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Was good & will use again in future.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fast & efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle booking

shan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“車況良好”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車升級到toyota vios, 車況良好,三大兩細,上斜略為乏力,但ok夠用. 還車快捷.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car condition was good and staff were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maybe the app can come up with customer reviews on the different car rental agencies.
post image
post image

M.RUSTOM

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The counter of europcar is on international part of the airport. If you come from domestic flight, you need to change airport (2min walk)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.KUMADANI

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“プーケット旅行”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
スムーズに受け取り返却が出来ました。 次回も使いたいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単でしたが、値下げプロテクターは機能してない。

J.Miller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff at europcar were helpful and efficient
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price protector didn’t change the price of my booking

SDK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Great platform. Average Interactions at Counter. Sub standard car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car did not meet expectations. It lacked basic features such as charger (cigarette lighter), spare tyre, Bluetooth and the USB port in the stereo system did not work. The car did not seem to have been maintained or serviced as acceleration was poor and rough, the brakes needed pumping. The exterior had scratches and dents. Finally Europcar is charging disproportionately high damages for some scratches to one hubcap. Given the preexisting dents on rest of car, it's unlikely to replace..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Overall experience was good. The platform did not allow me to delay pickup time by a couple of hours. I eventually did not need to. I have claimed the Super protection and await that response.

C.Thongdang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

M.SilverRaja

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“6 self driving days at Phuket”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long waiting time at the pick up counter but the process was smooth. Long waiting time to pick up the car but the staff attended was friendly. The car was relatively new and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

M.Wortelboer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“It was ok.”
About Europcar: 7.6 /10
Fairly new car but had already a lot of scratches. The car was situated in a dark location (we arrived after sunset) which made it difficult to see all defects.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“A very pleasant and hassle free experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process! Staff was friendly and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Chaip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best choice for rentalcar

S.NOOKONG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Easy, Drive,Safe”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Good car, clean, but walk far to pick up a car location also when you return a car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy and good deal.

D.Petchamarat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Nice and comfortable”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Can be trusted.

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Europcar was a great rental company in Phuket”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Best rental company in Phuket due to their location for handing over cars right outside the terminal door.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Quick amd fast booking with rental experience as it should be”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car in very good condition. Baby seat was available as requested. Other rental companies in Phuket didn't have seats when I rented a car before.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the best deal and compare available offers

Ng Zhongming

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Excellent car booking app with excellent customer service!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition. The counter staff and the staff that handover the car was friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This booking platform is excellent. I had to drop off the car earlier and had used the online chat feature via this app, the customer service was very prompt to make arrangements for me.

Joshua N

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Good experience with Europcar and EasyRentCars”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was given a larger and newer car - Nissan Sylphy. Even though there was a slight bump on the car during my drive the staff were helpful in filling out the necessary paperwork and did not hold up the return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful in following up on the insurance claim for the bump.

Joshua N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Another good experience with Europcar”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new and larger car than booked. Pickup and sending were quick - location at the multistory car park next to Terminal building.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!