QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6142188331
Find Your Cheap GREEN MOTION Car Rentals in Istanbul

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN ISTANBUL

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in Istanbul: 8.4 /10

Ertugrul Turhal

View more >
Compact | Ford Tourneo 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Rent the car with full fuel. Gas station is 300 meter away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I prefer full fuel pick up and full fuel drop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks

M.Zamani

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
I had full insurance coverage After accident I provided police report and they said since i dont have copy of other car insurance paper i cannot use my insurance coverage!!!!! This was not my fault at all They cheated me and charged my credit card twice with fake signature they put on transaction reciept on my behalf... when I complained they forced to return one of the charges
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Alhamadani

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Special thanks to the counter staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Semih

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Good Experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything went smooth. Counter person was really helpful. Car was clean and new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Eissa

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Where i go i have to get car and i preferred and satisfied for your service”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Every thing good

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“good car, hassle to get it”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad signage, hard to find, tons of paperwork to fill out, ineffective check-in/out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Green motion staff is great but always use shuttle service to car location while i selected in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“I only use easyrencars, for all my comparisons, its great”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The lady on the Sabiha reception was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Its smooth and reliable
post image

J.Syl

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Green Motion couldn’t add a day.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
We reserved an “intermediate” size car online. The guys at the counter at Sabina Gokcen Airport in Istanbul had a good attitude. They offered to provide a diesel car instead of gas, to save on fuel. We agreed. Separately, we asked if we could extend our rental from 3 days to 4 days. Green Motion COULD NOT EXTEND OUR RENTAL FOR ONE MORE DAY which seems like a no-brainer that other rental companies do all the time. They said we’d have to return the car and re-rent it if we wanted to extend the rental. We will not spend the extra time to do this. I will look for a car from a different company in the future for this problem alone. When we got to the lot, they personnel at the lot lined us up with a diesel car that was a “compact” size. We had to insist that they give us the class of car we reserved. We showed them our paperwork from the desk, they complied and gave us an intermediate sized car. Please don’t make me have to stand up for myself again. Green motion seems sleazy if they fail to provide what I reserved. All other details of the car rental we’re fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking online was smooth and we got what we wanted. Thumbs up to easyrentcars.com.

Ahmad Abbassi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Enjoyed it”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Waited more than 40 min to pick up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

S.AL RAWAHI

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Very bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Very bad service, because I tried to speak to someone while I am dropping off the car but they don't have any one speak English or Arabic.

F.Al Twaijri

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
the only problem i had was waiting long time to get designated car.they explained the reason.the delay caused by one customer who didn't return the car on same time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.FARHAT

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Pick-up time was too long!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Well done

I.Sezgin

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Parfait”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Entreprise sérieuse. Très satisfait de leur services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Osama A Alazim

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.4 /10
they did not have the size I did request they ask me to go to another branch next day to collect
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Efendioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“As always I said that green motion perfect”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As always said that green motion perfect car rental company on the other hand that car had terrible condition. They must fix red manual renault clio 1.5 dci 90ps version. I thought they knew car. Thanks a lot to greenmotion!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Efendioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“I can say that for rental company has a nice customers, they were so kind and friendly persons.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Thanks to green motion's managers. They have a great car. It was good experience for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always reccomend my close friends to use this app. Perfectly working and prices coupons help to get car every time.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!