QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Arturo Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excellent car!! Budget gave us a GMC Yukon, which turned out to be an excellent choice!!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was really good, with lots of space and electric. The drop off was easy, since they offered to take us to the airport on the vehicule for an extra 35 USD that were totally worth it!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It worked fine, and I just got a little more charged, since I asked for the prepaid fuel.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

R.Lorenz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Avance: 7.3 /10
My only gripe is that on the documentation when booking it was stated that the pick up point was located in airport car park. This is not true. It is infact located approximately quarter of a mile away on the main road opposite entrance to airport. No transfer service just a long walk after a long flight with luggage and kids in 30c plus heat! On returning the car and after i dropped partner, kids and luggage at departures they were kind enough after request to drop me back at departures to save the walk again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

F.Marcantonio

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Could have been worse”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Unfortunately waited for almost 2 hours for the car as the lady seemed to be operating all of the car rental desks on her own. Apart from that everything was fine.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Wendy Ong

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Green Motion does not accept cash payment. Important that your full name is on your credit card
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

G.SEVER

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car rental was terrible , i spent 2 hours on queue i faced a problem and they said pls go back to queue and i spent another 1 hour. Also they tried to sell me double price !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect on hiring a car from this application.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

L.Alkhalili

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara Model Guaranteed
“Glad I have booked our car with this company.”
About Narscars: 10.0 /10
The vitara was not available so we were upgraded to a Kia sportage. The car was in great condition. Oleg, the company representative from Lviv was really professional and accomodating. One of the best car hire experiences I had, and trust me, I'm really picky and not generous with ratings, but they deserved it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

M.Al Qadi

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent websites for rental car in Turkey.”
About Windycar: 7.3 /10
Nice experience except for the counter staff rudeness during pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

d.espitalier

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Probably won't rent from Discount again, and Inadvise everyone to check the tires really carefully!!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
Took us 90 minuts to get the car - which was not ready when we eventually reached the counter. Had to wait 15 minuts more to get the car. It was dirty with dog's hair, had to clean it again, fuel tank was empty (though rated 8/8 on the contract), so we had to full it at once, and 4 days later we found out that one of the tires was dangerous, so we had to have it changed - we lost more than half a day on our trip waitkng for this to be fixed, and pay 135 cad though we were not responsible... no possibility to ger our money back, we should have seen it earlier as we have been told... I ´d rather loose some money than have an accident because the tire bursts, but I think they should check this thongs more carefully when people brings cars back.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Tres bien
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tres bien
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

S.CHAITISAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good impression for first time. Easy for used application. Good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

R.Chang

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
the service of green motion is poor ,specially after service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

M.Katayama

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“グレート”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
予想以上に清潔で良い車をお借りできました。 事前に予約していたベビーシートが準備されていなかったため、受け取りにかなり時間がかかった。 カウンターが国際線のターミナルにしかないので、国内線側にもあればなお良し。
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

T.Darby

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Very disappointed. Did no receive the right size car due to the 36 day booked period. not use again”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Very disappointed. Did no receive the right size car due to the 36 day booked period. Will not use this company again.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything was good. Purchased the full insurance for 99Euros and when it came to inspect the car for any scratches or dents , the staff casually told not to worry as i have purchased the full insurance. While dropping of there was a minor scratch at the bumper which was reported by the inspecting lady. And next day i was sent an email if i met with an accident.My journey was very smooth and ensured car is parked nicely in P+R spots or in Hotel Parking. Other than that everything was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

SasaR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Deposit amount disproportional with car class
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We were supposed to have a Kia Rio, we had a Kia Forte.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

RobertR

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent detailed service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new with 23km on the clock. Staff were helpful and had all the details of the rental. Even though I had most things included from Easyrentcars Alamo offered those extras too. Drop off was easy and all staff in the parking bay were helpful and friendly. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This booking platform certainly save money as most things were included in the price. I would certainly use Easyrentcars again!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

G.Laffiche

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
alamo nous a presenté un vehicule qui allait mieux a nos besoins et une gratuite sur le 2 eme conducteur et le gps gratuit . en plus le ford edge etait tres bien
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
je recommanderai a d autres pour les package attractif adaptés aux europeens pour l amerique du nord
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

J.Walker

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“I felt that I spent a lot of money hiring the car then I get a £60 cleaning bill. Won’t return toyou”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Took over an hour to get the car, upgraded the insurance when booking then was sold another insurance upon picking the car up, too many companies involved and I feel like I’ve been ripped off. Won’t be returning.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">