QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your SURIA Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURIA AT KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, KUL

Average rating on SURIA at Kuala Lumpur International Airport: 9.0 /10

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

TYL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Renting a car is be economical for traveling long distance”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Car was a Altis 2.0 litre which was bigger than the average 1.8 litre capacity.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Should give more discount.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I got the latest model with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staffs and well maintained cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service and friendly staffs. Car they provided me was quite dated.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good and reliable”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Eddie

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience in general , could have been better if the car can be picked up right at the airport”
About SURIA: 8.3 /10
The car wasnt ready to pick up at the airport, instead, a staff drove to meet and take us to the airport car park nearby (abt 5 mins ride) for car pick up. It would be much better if they can arrange to pick up the car right at the airport. The staffs were nice and helpful though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
staff is very helpful & polite... the rental is also reasonable. They provide shuttle service from Klia 2 to rental center which located at Klia, the shuttle driver is a kind uncle... all the procedures are smooth and fast, i get my car within ten minutes... i will choose this company next time if i want rent a car again. THANKS SURIA!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

C.Onura

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Good feedback and service easy contact by whatsapp. Location office at carpark building same another brand. Easy Pickup and dropoff a cars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Tommy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“perfect”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Suria rental company is the best than i rental b4 ! the service staff is good and nice
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
good app
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Jun Yung

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Great. Would rent again”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good car. Easy rental. Hassle free.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

L.siubao

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
About SURIA: 6.3 /10
Is hard to find the drop- off location in the car park. Even the gas is not full to full to the customer
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
“Better go for big company”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Booking toyota innova but downgrade to perodua alza. Smaller mpv for 7 of us with luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Stanley L.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Excellent and kind service”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and a good condition of the car is the first priority of everything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Provide coupon and discount for each booking. At least 10% off is the start-up position of discount for each booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

M.CHEHASSAN

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Thumbs up”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Beyond expectation. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">