QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Mehmutoglu

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I advise for direct rent in the airport terminal.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Very poor service regarding the coverage against damage. They asked for polis report for any damage even smal scratches.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

j.DIEUSAERT

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“bon service ,sur tous points”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
tout etait parfait ;Merci!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

M.Farthing

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Always a great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service and great people!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site. Easy
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

M.Lemyre

View more >
Standard SUV | Montero Sport or similar
“a difficult and painful experience with Europcar”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Thanks to ask about my comments, first even if I send all the info concerning my flight arrival, I stay at least 90 min waiting to pick-up from your people (and I pay for this service because it was not on your office hour) and the worst pat I was rented two vehicle to another rented company (because we are 8 persons) and the other company with the same information was pick-up my friends on time. During our trip after a 5 days we heard weir noise from the break system on one of our two SUV we rented, we advice your Lima office and they tell us to drive safely until we bring back the SUV, but we use drive the car through many road mountains in downhill all the passengers was afraid all the time that the break released. We fell our security was their priority and even if we advise them no one check our vehicle or either exchange our defective SUV on your other facilities (ex: Arequipa, Cuzco). When we are back to the airport to pick an another rented vehicle (Hyundai H1) they been aware that we are 8 persons with our luggage they come to pick-up with one vehicle …..they need to make two trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car provided was of a different standard. Instead of BMW 1 series only one model was offered, i.e. Fiat Tipo.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

M.Schultz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrifically slow and inefficient pick-up experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The pick-up line was atrocious - even with 4-5 staff at the counter, it took 40 minutes to get to the front. I had a simple pick-up (only driver, online reservation, no extras) and it still took 10 minutes to be done at the counter - it was easily the most frustrating car rental experience I've ever had. The agents all seemed to be trying to upsell every customer on every possible item. The transaction technology was also really sluggish and antiquated - the kiosk I was on crashed halfway through.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

A.Nurceska

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I waited one hour eight the airport for the shuttle bus !
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Nice and smooth!”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Good service and easy to find shuttle bus to take to Times. All was smooth.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Horrible. Never ever again.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
We waited for 90min after a 16h flight to receive our car. The car we booked wasnt available. Never mind, no guarantee for the booked class. The issue was the very long waiting time with not enough agents at the desk and IT systems that didnt work. Very tedious - have experienced way better in Italy even with the low cost rental companies. Our car got damaged and immediately after returning the car EUR 1400 was charged to my credit card. Without any information on the actual damage. I called the hotline, very rude and not helpful at all. In the end the guy just hang up the phone. Explained to me that the actual damage was below EUR 1000 after three weeks but refuse to return the outstanding monnies. BIG Mistake to book Budget.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I like their staff! This is the second time I visit here. I book cars every weekend in Boston. I just like their staff and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price keep raising
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

N.Sinclair

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy ride”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great but a gas guzzler
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

P.LOK

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth experience.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
If the full insurance coverage is cheaper, that would be great. Cox the insurance itself is almost the same price as he vehicle price itself.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy usage, if your company can offer full coverage, that would be better
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.Zaky

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They upgraded my my reservation for Volvo S40, after I received the car & while driving I noticed that the wheels have problems, I went to a gas station in order to adjust the wheels, then I called them to inform with the problem he told me that he will call the maintenance manager in order to call me, I didn’t receive any calls from anyone then, in the the next day I noticed the same problem while I was traveling to a resort which is 120 kilometers far from Cairo, I went to a gas station to adjust the wheels as well, when I returned back ( after 2 days) I called them and asked them to replace the car as it has a problem in the wheels, they told me no worries then while I was driving on the ring Road (high way) suddenly I found the wheel smashed on the road, thanks god me and my family survived & the car as well except for the wheel, then after I called them back to inform them by what happened they sent another car to me to replace the old which was much more better than the old, I was surprised by a call from the manager telling me that they will fix the wheels and discount the cost from me!!!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.KARMON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall it was a good experience, except for the comment I made.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

I.Adey

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Hassle free with good insurance options”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Dropping off instructions were non existent and no-one in parking area. Had to go to desk in hotel lobby then wait for someone to check the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“แย่!!! เสี่ยงเกินไปที่จะใช้รถสภาพนี้”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
ไม่คิดจะใช้บริการอีกเลย!!! ระบบเบรคน่าจะมีปัญหา เนื่องจากเวลาเบรค จะมีเสียงหอนตลอด ไม่ว่าจะวิ่งด้วยความเร็วมากหรือน้อย แล้วการใช้รถวิ่งขึ้นเขา ถ้าเกิดเป็นอะไรขึ้นมากลางป่า ใครจะรับผิดชอบ ตอนส่งรถคืนแจ้งพนักงานว่า สภารถไม่โอเคนะ เนื่องจากมีอาการหอนเวลาเบรค พนักงานตอบกลับมาว่า รถเพิ่งเปลี่ยนผ้าเบรค แต่ปัญหาเรื่องหอนแก้หลายครั้งแล้วแต่ก็ไม่หายซักที ดังนั้น แสดงว่าพนักงานทราบปัญหาของรถคันนี้เป็นอย่างดี แต่กลับปล่อยให้ลูกค้าใช้รถที่มีปัญหา โดยไม่คำนึงถึงอันตรายที่อาจเกิดขึ้นกับลูกค้าได้
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

ZE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“First and worst experience with Enterprise, Alamo. Will never rent again”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Charges fuel without evidence of fuel dropping by 1 bar. The car was returned with full bar of 550+km in drop off zone. The staff however without investigations and sufficient evidence, charge my card on fuel, without our consent and authorization.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big