QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

G.MARE

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy, don't worry!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I always use Alamo when possible. They are Great. Unfortunatly this time the person outside was unhelpful and the car had not been cleaned inside but the vehicle was very good, so was the gentleman at the security gate.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very good and easy to to business.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Overall experience was very pleasant.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Shuttle pick up time was longer than expected. Shuttle driver and counter staff were very polite and friendly. More shuttle service and additional counter staff will be helpful for faster customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book online.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Great customer service by Goldcar. Very helpful staff and amazing response.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

W.Cunliffe

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a very good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everything about the rental carloved the booking platform and iI was great except for the fact that they need more personal at the pick up point. There was a long line up when we arrived to pick up which took a long time to get through. Once we got to the front of the line the process from then on was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was great to use and I even ended up with a price reduction.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

L.Carbone

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
The drop off person at the airport was very nice and gave great customer service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Pay extra for a micro car....”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Our original car had mechanical issues then we got downgraded to a weak little micro car........ All this took more then an hour total....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car smelled of dog and the rear seats were badly stained. There was also a warning light on as the DRL weren't working. The woman at pick up claimed the car was not insured at all even though it clearly stated it was on the documents she printed out. The staff clearly treated customers who booked through the Hertz brand better than those who booked through Dollar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.CHARRUEL

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
I didn't gave 10/10 because, like every location, they promess you a golf which you never get (skoda for us).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

D.Panadero Panduro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Muy buena aplicación de alquiler de coches”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Lamentable atención de uno de los empleados de recepción, cuyas agresivas técnicas de persuasión comercial para vender un nuevo seguro de todo riesgo (ya disponía de ese servicio contratado), provocó la disconformidad y reproche incluso de otros clientes que aguardaban su turno para recepcionar otro vehículo. Sin embargo, la atención recibida por el personal que debía entregar y recepcionar el vehículo en la devolución fue completamente distinta, muy atentos, mostrándose muy atentos e informándonos cordialmente de todas las dudas que les planteamos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy buena experiencia
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

R.Gilberto

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“BEST YET”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I loved the girl at the counter, so cheerful, nice, and to the point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“GREAT REASONABLE PRICE!1”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
I definitely would rent with you again. They upgraded my car at N/c since you were out of the car I rented. Didn;t need such a bigvehicle but took it anyway since nothing else was available. Was a bit upset when I called for p/u at the airport and it went to voice mail. Had to callback 2 times to get somebody but she said she was there alone and on the other phone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

L.King

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“As expected.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Was as exactly described and spotless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy oricess
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

a.hughes

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very good service, the car rental office was a little tricky to find at first as they had moved to a new office around the corner. The car was spacious and a good spec, it was a smooth process on collection and return just be careful of the ztl zones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

a.hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great from start to finish, flight was delayed we called to let them know, no issues upon collection. I liked the fact they also had staff outside who gave you the car and collected it back at the end of the rental so you dont have to mess about going back and forth to the desk. The car was also great, good spec.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Good car, bad service, never more.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The car had damage in the tyres the rubber was damaged, fortunately i took a photo, because when i came back they try to charge me. Also I whent thro a road that i had to pay when it os pic hour, and i paid the same day. Anyway AVIS thought that i did not paid so the charged me. Again i have proof that i paid so i claimed the money back. Just 5 pounds but... why do i have to pay twice. In total 2 Big mistakes in my opinion.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“All good!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
easy to pick up the car and quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all smooth
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

C.Seeley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
My only criticism was that the Vancouver was way understaffed!! Fortunately I ran to be first in line at when the shuttle dropped off, but there was only one person at the desk. Longer line to pick up was noted when I dropped off. Vancouver location quite odd--an old chinese restaurant with booths still n place.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">