QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3754035337

INVERNESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.Everett

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent, thank you.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with the service, staff were very accommodating, polite and helpful, the car was rented at a very reasonable price, and the car ran perfectly without any issues. What’s not to like
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to book using this website, no problems and no issues, well done guys

H.Bethell

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Very good”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The instructions about where to meet the transport at Inverness was not clear otherwise everything was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Flores Ochoa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“It was a magic weekend for a roadtrip i the Highlands, and the little car raised to the challenge.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The staff at the airport is very friendly and knowledgeable. On the return journey i arrived late after being stuck on the road behind caravans, i had to drop the key in a rather unorthodox fashion, and the staff was all to happy to help You cannot beat the value of a smile when arriving into a new place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did exactly what it read in the label. Liked the straight honest extra for a wider insurance policy.

Paul Stacy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and maybe a bit of an upgrade for us...it was a pleasure to have such a nice car on our vacation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M. Joe Ma

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Cannot ask for a better car rental experience!”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
This was the first time I rented from Arnold Clark thru QEED, and I loved it. Airport pick-up of rental cars costs more because of location surcharge, so I opted to pick-up at its city location (Inverness, Scotland). The webpage instructions on where to meet Arnold Clark's shuttle were too simple, and I could not find it. So I called and was further instructed by phone. After I finally found it, the ride into town was smooth. The local agent (forgot his name) who helped me collect the car was the best I've ever seen. Not only did he go over the rental agreement clearly and quickly, he spent a lot of time documenting existing exterior damages and explaining a few practical features of the Peugeot 208 assigned to me. When I returned the car 9 days later, I did not have time to examine the car with their agent and hopped on the airport shuttle immediately. This was not wise, but I was pressed by time and I was sure that there were no new exterior damages. Two days later Overall, the experience was the best in my years of foreign trips. I would recommend Arnold Clark to anyone looking to rent in Scotland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking by QEEQ was simple. Price Drop check was a very nice feature to have. I would use QEEQ again without hesitation.
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Wright

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Straight forward, stress free, simple and superb.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic friendly service and great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate, book and kept fully informed. Great experience.

J.Baker

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Amazing service from avis at inverness”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing service plane was diverted so delayed on arrival by 3 hrs outside of office hrs I rang the counter guy and he said he would wait past his finish time so we did not have to return the nxt day. He waited till 6.30 and he should have finished at 6. Wow.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Everything went well”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was very trouble free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value and kept informed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent - very fast & efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
“Smooth sailing!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car provided was an upgrade on the booking due to non-availability of the booking. The car was also brand new so obviously in pristine condition! 20 minute wait for the counter but once we got served, the process was less than five minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process and no fuss. It would be good to get a confirmation that the rental is complete with no surprise charges or extras. Especially if/when dropping off keys out of office hours.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Delayed pick up but all worked out in the end”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was just right for us. It had been cleaned thoroughly before we picked it up and it was exactly what we needed. Unfortunately there had been a problem at pickup, where we were told that they didn’t have any more automatic vehicles left at all. It was a bit stressful as I don’t drive manual, but eventually they sorted it out and we got the car that we had booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform, easy to use.

G.Willans

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprisingly good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All good - service from AVIS on drop off and pick up, however impossible to contact desk by phone at another time when needed!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

G.Steele

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Great venture with East car rentals and Arnold Clark”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
Great comfortable and spacious car. We walked from the station to Arnold Clark to collect the car, they would have collected us if we had of known. They did drop us off after drop off. Great friendly counter staff ready to assist.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with good cancellation options.

D.Burns

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Fantastic”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff. Highly commended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Mallett

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“The car was great for economy but I didnt realise it was only a 2 seater, so no good for my family”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I was waiting to be served to drop the car off...a man walked in and went straight to the counter and got served before me...the member of staff wasnt even aware that I'd been sat there for 20 minutes....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“A good experience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Stanton

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Transporter 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Simple and pleasurable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Van in very clean condition staff very helpful easy pleasant transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Superb company to deal with now on 5th rental and never had a single problem

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
Not impressed going through complaints procedure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“All good apart from the expense of having to pay two lots of insurance”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had to pay two lots of insurance as the one I booked with Easyrentcars was claimed as invalid by Europcar so they made me book their insurance too. I have raised a claim with your customer support department
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Carol G

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great price, easy booking system”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick efficient pick up, free upgrade on vehicle and friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great competitive price and easy booking system with updates sent when necessary
post image

Know More about Inverness Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Inverness

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!