QEEQ

INVERNESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Steele

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great venture with East car rentals and Arnold Clark”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
Great comfortable and spacious car. We walked from the station to Arnold Clark to collect the car, they would have collected us if we had of known. They did drop us off after drop off. Great friendly counter staff ready to assist.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with good cancellation options.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

D.Burns

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff. Highly commended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

N.Mallett

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“The car was great for economy but I didnt realise it was only a 2 seater, so no good for my family”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I was waiting to be served to drop the car off...a man walked in and went straight to the counter and got served before me...the member of staff wasnt even aware that I'd been sat there for 20 minutes....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Transporter 3 Seats or similar
“Simple and pleasurable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Van in very clean condition staff very helpful easy pleasant transaction
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Superb company to deal with now on 5th rental and never had a single problem
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
Not impressed going through complaints procedure
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good apart from the expense of having to pay two lots of insurance”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had to pay two lots of insurance as the one I booked with Easyrentcars was claimed as invalid by Europcar so they made me book their insurance too. I have raised a claim with your customer support department
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Carol G

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great price, easy booking system”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick efficient pick up, free upgrade on vehicle and friendly service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great competitive price and easy booking system with updates sent when necessary
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

L.Hopcroft

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Much better than I expected. I was quite anxious about it.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Smooth and effortless transaction”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
a member of the Hertz team was waiting for me at the airport to take me to my vehicle which was clean and well presented. No complaints
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unbelievable value doubted the service if I m honest but didn't have to pay anymore than what was offered on booking. Will be using them again next week.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

A.Devarakonda

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
I had booked a compact 5 seater and was given a Mercedes A class which was in a good condition. Had no issues with the car. Was a joy driving that car! Very happy with Arnold Clarke's service. Merc A class is a bit of a squeeze for 3 in the back, so go for a medium SUV or a bigger car if you are a group of 5.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. More elaborate wording for insurance would be helpful.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

R.Khondker

View more >
Full Size | Jaguar XE or similar
“It was eat with easy rental but tough to deal with Thrifty”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
It was not rented by dollar. It was from Thrifty. Absolutely horrible. They charged me £380 extra for damages I didn’t do because they were busy to check car when I dropped off and claimed I made scuff marks.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Motley

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Car was perfect and the service impeccable”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for and was brand new (15 miles on the clock)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked perfectly. Will use again.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Sam

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Good, cheaper than anything else we could find, but still very expensive compared to other locations”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Fine
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok, but quite expensive.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

V.Golchha

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good booking process through EasyRent cars but Dollar dont offer a dime of customer service.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Very cheap but the lack of customer service or even regard for its customers outweighs the price point. It does not cost them to smile and be more informative. The experience started to deteriorate at the airport when I realised they had a pick-up service. I had not opted for it but I showed them the reservation and offered to pay the difference if they would take us to the pick-up location. They refused. At the pick-up location, a lot of time was wasted on people trying to search for proof of address online and in archives. This could very simply be resolved by them announcing to everyone to have their proof ready so that everyone did not have to wait while the people at the counter tried to get the documents and then the next person does the same and the one after that too. The pick-up location does not have any toilets or tea/ coffee facilities or vending machines. It was very crowded with 4 families all waiting for a pick-up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quite easy to make the booking. Very flexible arrangements. Cheap top-up insurance to bring excess to zero.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

AHE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Awful in the communication and information upfront but the actual rental was smooth and easy”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
The phone number on the booking confirmation was not a phone number but an excel converted string of numbers and letters. The pin location that was included pointed to a location far off from the actual car rental office. Nowhere on the confirmation was mentioned that the actual rental was through Thrifty car rental. This would have helped tremendously finding the right place...
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

q.smith

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Excellent service.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Although the vehicle delivered was a lot larger than I had booked it worked out well for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

M.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great service and value”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was perfectly sized. Pick up and drop of was very easy and took an acceptable amount of time. The car was incredibly economical on fuel consumption. I think my only niggle was that the car was very under-powered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

A.Seebold

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“You did not stipulate the additional insurance charges when I booked. These came as quite a shock.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Staff tried their best to sell me expensive insurance with scare tactics say I could be liable for £18,000 if the vehicle was damaged. I will not use this company again.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

S.P

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Excellent website. Most other sites don’t bring up 2 seater as an option but this one did.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car had rubbish in it. Parking tickets from 5th July. Rubbish in rear door and under seats. Waited a long time to collect the vehicle, girl was doing something on her phone and didn’t say anything and ignored the customers, she apologised once she served me but kept having to help the other lady when serving me so was distracted. On the plus side, I booked a 2 seater van because there was only 2 of us, but got an 8 seater VW caddy instead which was lovely to drive. Drop off guys weren’t to friendly and not anything to direct customers to wait by the car until someone comes so everyone was walking to the booth then having to wall back to the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great. Brings up 2 seater vehicles which was good as I tried other sites and they only brought up cars at £90 minimum, I only had one passenger. Your site was great, I didn’t even think to check for a 2 seater van but this was only £25. Great site, 2nd time I have used it. Great.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Know More about Inverness Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Inverness

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">