QEEQ
About EZU: 9.0 /10
team was great in helping out! thank you ezu team!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar

Relevant Reviews on EZU QUEENSTOWN AIRPORT

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap price but premium service”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Ended up with a bigger car (SUV) which was appreciated. Helpful staff and quick process. Fantastic value for money!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy process and the best price by quite some margin
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Mrs Gumboot

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great holiday in Queenstown.”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The booking process was really easy and we got a great deal for our 3 days in Queenstown. On pick up, it took several phone calls to contact the pick up staff (which makes complete sense once you see how busy they are). Once pickup contact was established everything ran smoothly and the staff were very friendly. The first car was terrible, something was wrong with it, screeching and sounded sick. A phone call on the second day secured a swap vehicle and this was most appreciated. We were upgraded to a better (bigger) vehicle and this ticked all the boxes for us and we were more comfortable taking the drive over the Crown Range to Queenstown. Note: initially the documentation said we would need to pay $1500 deposit with a 30-60 turn around with the refund. That caused a bit of stress. This was not the case. We paid $500 deposit which was refunded when we returned the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

J.Hardman

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Worth it for my trip”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Got what I wanted, need a 4x4 in NZ so worked well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

C.Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“It was a pathetic experience. Poor service and no one wanted to hear about our problem....”
About EZU: 3.3 /10
It was a very pathetic experience with EZU. There was an incident with the GPS for which I paid $40 cash and just didn’t get a chance to use it because the GPS dropped and screen cracked. I informed Grace of EZU that this has happen the very first day and upon returning the vehicle I was told by Frank of EZU that I will be charged $300. I told Frank that I won’t be paying a single cent because it was not my fault the the GPS fell down as it was installed on the glass by EZU employee. I should get a refund of $40 as I was not able to use the GPS at all and informed Grace on a good faith. I used my mobile for navigation for the entire trip. Also I got a vehicle which had scratch and informed EZU of the same before driving the car off their drive away and the response from EZU is that we are aware of the same.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About EZU: 7.0 /10
We weren't very happy that we had to pay an extra $500 when we collected the car. This was refunded on drop off but still, nothing was mentioned about this beforehand, and this is a lot of money to us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big