From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9025134037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT NICE AIRPORT, NCE

Average rating on Hertz at Nice Airport: 8.7 /10

A.Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Great experience would use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, vehicle upgraded, helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

Andreas P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Although there was a queue on arrival the efficiancy of the staff and number reduced any wait considerably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Barouki

View more >
Small SUV | N Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

V.Ryshkus

View more >
Compact | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Satisfied!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Quick service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice service

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great car, long wait for pickup and disappointing customer service.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Over 1.5 hour wait to pick up the loan car. Huge queues. Unexplained €60 fee on drop off. No explanation just "thank you all done" and handed a receipt. Did not notice the charge until I later checked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Far too much time to pick up the car (40 mns).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Easy Rent Cars Great, Hertz were awful.”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Chap was rude, wasnt interested in any paperwork just barked licence, credit card and passport. Then said I would be better in a 7 seater car, rather than the 8 seater van we had booked and said it wasnt available. I said I would have to have the upgraded Mercedes van then and refused a car, and by a miracle they suddenly found the van that I had booked. They tried to push the zero excess insurance numerous times, and were dismissive when pointing out damage that they had missed on the report sheet. They also didnt explain that the barcode ticket they gave me was to gain release from the car park. Overall they were worse than awful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, and relatively cheap.

Mck

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Top”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All was good Thé personal at the airport very frizndly and courtesy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good

N.Mac Ewan

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Nice brand new car but it needed cleaning on the outside and still had plastic protection stuck to the wheels. Nice car but the cleanliness let it down. Must of literally rolled off the truck and nothing more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!