From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5439832144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5439832144
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN PARIS

Average rating on Europcar in Paris: 8.1 /10

Charles Belk

View more >
Intermediate Sport | Nissan Qashqai 4x2-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Europcar was great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Cat exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I was unsure at first about drop off and an email from QEEQ initially left me unhappy. But the follow up email answered my wuestion

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service

F.Lucina Lamy

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Service client irréprochable avec Sylvie (Europcar Roissy CDG).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Keita

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“想定以上によかった”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車は最新の車両で極めて快適でした
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
ポイントの付与が不明確。また保険の要否が分かりにくい。ダイヤモンド会員のメリットが分かりにくい

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Balarbé T. Djomo

View more >
Standard Crossover | Ford Mustang Mach-e Electric-electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Le changement de leur politique demandant le permis internationnal en accompagnement du permis pause une veritable problématique dont le site Qeeq devrait en avertir ses clients
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le changement de leur politique demandant le permis internationnal en accompagnement du permis pause une veritable problématique dont le site Qeeq devrait en avertir ses clients

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Fauteux

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
On m'a chargé un surclassement sans m'en avertir!

B.Masood

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Superbe location”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Attente un peu longue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top rien à dire

C.Y.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car I collected did exceeded my expectations, it was a Fiat 500XL SUV. Really thankful for the slight upgrade to compact SUV. However, the vehicle has a rather small boot space, exterior not cleaned and a dent probably cause by previous users. This did not affect the overall experience much, but would have been perfect if met. I booked a compact Toyota Corolla or similar but Toyota Corolla was unavailable. I thought getting the car could be faster. The counter staff kept recommending last minute add-ons(gas refuel service) and car upgrades(which could be nice if the price is even cheaper). Hence. Counter staff needs to be more efficient especially if there are long queues, please keep it under 20mins each customer. Return car was swift and perfect! I also manage to kept the vehicle clean and refuelled the petrol, thereby no problem at all. The car return lady at NICE airport return centre was extremely efficient and friendly. Please pay more attention or treasure such staff. She is a Chinese national and she really made my day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and gave me the best deal I could find at the moment, partly due to the membership I had to sign up too. Didn’t manage to experience the price drop protector. QEEQ.COM could have been better if the insurance coverage is better communicated to the car rental company. After all, customer still need to verify again at the counter even though I bought the full insurance package. Why can’t it be reflected on the car rental company’s system when we completed our booking on QEEQ.COM? It would be the best for customer if QEEQ.COM can actively be involved in insurance claim and remain reachable contact 24/7 support. Customer really need the peace of mind when travelling overseas, the support received(after service) is paramount after booking is done on your platform. Even though I did not need to do any claim this time, a little effort to support your customers is always appreciated.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

V.Oswal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Easy and hassle free car rental service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was really good and the pick up and drop process was hassle free. The cars Europecar rent is in fabulous and they always have good options that suit your requirement. Live Europecar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was really easy to book the car everything was in details so had no question. The app has handy details for pick up and drop. The customer service was excellent as they really responded very well to queries and also helped in case I was unable to contact Europecar. Overall it was excellent experience.

E.DUPUIS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Renting a car should be as good as that but could be cheaper. !”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great help from Mark in Villeurbanne who did not hesitate to stay a bit more in the office for me to leave the car. Greta customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Judith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Nous avons peiné à trouver le comptoir, apres 8h de vol, ce n'est pas agréable de courir dans l'aéroport. cependant nous avons été très bien reçu et une voiture en lien avec nos besoins nous a été confiée. Un seul point au sous-sol ou une meilleure signalétique pour indiquer l'emplacement du comptoir serait bénéfique.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Plateforme ok et plutôt Claire à comprendre mais cela ne remplace pas le contact humain car nous avons bénéficié d'un autre type de véhicule plus adapté à notre séjour.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lafaurie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Great overall experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was very prompt and friendly. Very pleased with the whole process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.MOHAMED ISHAK

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Cheap and best”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
When they give the car to you they don’t check anything even if the car is damage, but when you return the car they check each and everything, thanks god I have checked before and took picture on my mobile. When I returned the car they ask me to pay for the damage and after I saw him the photo , he said ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price with full insurance
post image

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!