From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6576991030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on AVIS at JFK Airport: 8.3 /10

N.Aminu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They made life easy for me . No stress
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Life made easy

S.Decontreras

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Una pesadilla para convencerlos de que era la misma persona.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Se negaron a entregarme el auto porque el nombre en mi tarjeta de crédito no coincidía exactamente con el nombre en mi licencia de conducir
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS provided an old Jeep instead of a Ford Escape as I booked. Similar, but the price should be different. The condition of the car is acceptable, but lower than our expectation. The counter stuff looks like not happy to serve.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good website. Easy to use. It will be better if you provide the details of toll.

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Sencillo y económico.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
El único inconveniente que tuvimos es que los asientos de los pasajeros no tenían reposa cabezas y para un viaje tan largo es muy molesto además del peligro que conlleva ante un accidente. Por todo lo demás, perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kievman

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car size we booked was unavailable. We were given an oversized passenger van which was way to large for our needs, difficult to park and drive. Not very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Lovely system.

W.Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“No complaints everything went to plan.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No problem in finding pick up point. A bit slow in actually getting served but overall pleased with the deal. Car very good with simply ,quick and easy drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to arrange car at competitive price No complaints at all.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Took over 45 mins to get the car even though we arrived an hour after the scheduled pick up time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Uk customer

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Excellent but around 30% more expensive than initial quote”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and met my needs and expectations. It was superb. However the taxes and extra costs for top insutance were not included in the initial price which was disappointing and unexpected. In UK such costs are included in initial booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great service but please include all costs at the beginning and avoid surprises in the office at pick up - taxes, top insurance and etc

N.Stokes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Check in was awful 60 minutes wait at 1am as there was 1 check in staff. Drop off quick. Car good si”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Be prepared to wait to collect the car qne there is also a 100 dollar deposit only on credit card. Not quite the car we asked for but we were so tired at 1am we just took it and it done the job.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!