QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6940925334

RHODES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

chris colling

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Average”
About Alma Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Customer rep at desk was good, even providing WiFi hotspot from own phone so that we could log into the qeeq app to review the booking after they did not recognize the provided voucher and lack of details on it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Voucher provided was unrecognisable to the hire company and did not include the necessary details, i.e car group size, paid or unpaid etc.

Dave

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Good solid service”
About Auto Holidays Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Pick up is furthest away from arrivals (5 minute walk) but service and car condition good. No staff at drop off so had to go back to desk to hand in keys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.kirby

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020
“Employees very professional, but unnerved about any insurance claims”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
One of the reasons I choose Autocandia was that I thought the insurance was through yourselves but I found out you had a third party agent. My experience would have improved if I knew I could resolve any issues direct rather than a third party
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Although I was very worried about having any accidents and having to claim, I found Autocandia very good and although I would to use you again, I would be worried about any accidents

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“Nice and easy.”
About ABBYCAR: 7.0 /10
Everything ok, but they are asking far too much for full insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M & J Gaishauser

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth, efficient and very quick. We had to pay an out of hours fee which we hadn’t expected, but everything else was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and honest booking process. We also saved some money through QEEQ.COM re-booking on our behalf to get a lower price, which is an excellent service. We had an issue when we realised that my husband did not have his credit card, which QEEQ dealt with promptly and efficiently. They were really helpful - great customer service. Will definitely use again!

Gareth B

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Very pleased”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
All good as a budget option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent to use

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

KT

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Happy Customer”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
New model, low mileage car that was clean inside and out. The counter staff was friendly and courteous. The process of picking up the car and returning it was fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to navigate and the deals are awesome. Highly recommend.

S.Linshits

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“The car company service was OK, but the space for luggage was below my expectations.”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
The car didn't exceed my expectations, since when I ordered car I read that the car category is possible to put two big luggage's, actually it was space only for one luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Woodward

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“VERY EFFICIENT AND GOOD VALUE”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
I JUST AWAIT THE DEPOSIT RETURN Thank you for your service Clive Woodward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Dito re ABBY Car

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Keep up the great work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!

Alex

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Easy, no hard-sell, would use again!”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Signing the rental contract didn't take long - no hard sell either. Collecting the car was also easy and the staff were friendly. Easy drop off on return and no problems. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and got exact car that I booked. Overall very pleased with the booking process.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“All good, car, rental stuff, pick up and drop in all went smooth. Positive booking and experience!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Counter stuff very helpful and professional. Car was very good with only cosmetic scratches from previous usage - something which was noted straight away from the despatch lady who done the car paperwork with us. Overall good experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Millar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Best ever car hire experience”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Brilliant Service Flight delayed 7 hours still able to pick up car at 2am with no fuss (although 25 euro out of hours cost - which will get easy jet to refund). Would 100% use them again. No extra cost's like most others try too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would use again liked the price quoted was price paid not hidden extras charged on arrival.

François Poutaraud

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Tre bonne prestation en général, seulement le coût des 2 jours supplémentaires excessif !”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
The 2 more days rental were expensive..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No problem for easyrentacar

K.Walker

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Simple and smooth”
About AUTOCANDIA: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very friendly and helpful. Pickup and drop off smooth and straightforward. Cars were as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.T.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Great deal on a great car, shall be renting again from them soon.”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Customer service is friendly and courteous and their cars are clean, newer model vehicles. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best deal for car rentals, thank you!

M.Southern

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Never again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.3 /10
I was made to pay a hidden fee of 46 euros and I'm still waiting for my deposit to be returned after 4 days.

P.Redhead

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 6.0 /10
I paid for a car with 60 40 back seat split so I could fit 3 people and a rented bike in. They didn't have one so my plans were rather ruined. Other thha that it was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Rhodes Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rhodes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!