QEEQ

ZAKYNTHOS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 or similar
“Generally good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
They charge for cleaning €10, I didn't like that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.DENTON

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Clean small car as ordered waiting for us on arrival no hassle or complications.”
About DRIVE SA: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were kind and helpful no problems at all with paperwork etc. Courtesy ride back to the airport from the drop off point was very welcome.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Put the wrong pick up time on the initial booking and unable to amend the time, had to cancel (free) and re-book which seemed a bit over the top. Everything else with the rental went well.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

P.Hancock

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Abbycar zante. Very laid back. Very informal and relaxed. Fabulous fuel policy. No hides extras 5star
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

R.Nome

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About Autounion: 5.3 /10
The car was far below expectations. We did not get the model hired. The car was old (58k kilometers) holes and stains on the seats. Clearly we got the oldest car on stock. No value for money. I will not hire there again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking worked well ,on par with other sites. Did not notice any price drop protector
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

L.Netto

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Snel en makkelijk”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Zeer fijne verhuur zou hun willen bedanken voor de goede zorgen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About AUTOCANDIA: 4.7 /10
Car was very very old and small car air conditioner did not work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

L.Sharp

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Excellent service”
About DRIVE SA: 7.3 /10
Only complaint was that Drive did not have their own office at Zakynthos airport. Instead they are collocates with Europcar just outside the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

K. Reeves

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Old Cars, bad service, avoid at all cost”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
No airport pickup, has to walk 5 minutes to the office. Counter staff was rude. Car was nothing like the one I saw in the pictures. The car condition was terrible, old and dirty with engine sounds. Upon returning the car, they knew exactly where to look for to find an odd chip in the paint job underneath the car, and charged me for the damage. I would not recommend this company one bit even if the rental is free.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Chris

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Nice experience”
About AUTOCANDIA: 7.3 /10
Quick and easy collection and drop eof the car. Very friendly and polite staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good, would use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was great, but rear seatbelt fastenings oddly had their covers removed, meaning that when a bump was hit or a bend in the road the passenger leans against the switch and the seatbelt was unfastened! Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Timmo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Tired and disappointing car”
About DRIVE SA: 4.0 /10
Car was an old and battered Corsa, more akin to a well used second hand car rather than a hire car. The air con was woeful and was next to useless and was a key requirement at this time of year in Greece. The rental return staff blamed the car manufacturer!!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

S.Bendixson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
People were staggeringly helpful and friendly. Far and away the best car rental experience in a long life so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

A.Reid

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Worked very well.”
About AUTO-UNION: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a Suzuki for free . I think they were short of cars. Nice people. No upswell as I bought insurance excess in the UK
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

P.Petlik

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Staff at the pick up very very nice and friendly can't say same thing at the drop-off.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
At the time of drop-off staff did not offer to drop us at the airport despite seeing that we gave many bags and child.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Staff should be always friendly as the Lady at pick-up time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Anil

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Quick and easy once you purchase the insurance via the car rental company.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was helpful and make the process easy once the you purchase the insurance via Addcar rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
The processes of pick-up and return were okay. But the car itself was too old. Thus, when I made a right turn, the body made some awkward noise; the transmission change was not smooth when I started to run; and the brake did not work well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

s.charles

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto 2doors or similar
“right out the airport .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
phone numbers were incorrect and need changing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Simple, easy and cheap”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo were great. Car was in good condition and was ready on arrival. Staff explained everything and noted all marks on the car and we were on our way in 10 minutes. no problems with the car all week and handed it back in 5 minutes on arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple process and got us a car cheaply and quickly.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

Know More about Zakynthos Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big