QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Krizanec

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Super”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was great, service super and beyond expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

S.Pearson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

G.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car had a few dings and stains on seat but ran great. Also had almost 60000 miles. Not a new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

S.HAYDON

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
“Great value, great service”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The vehicle was very good, service very good overall
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
booking was easy
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Pavinee K. Mintnim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car and service mind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good apps
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

S.Mukherjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible car, worst customer service without any accountability to the Budget brand.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Horrible car, had 88526 kms on the ODO. The brakes were crap, the car vibrated badly every time the brakes were applied. The brake pads were not smooth and the brakes were almost ineffective. The side mirrors rattled when the car was in motion so there was no frame of reference to do the mirror checks while changing lanes. Horrible experience and horrible car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

O.OVGU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
When we went to deliver the vehicle, there was no staff. They told us that there were staff in the office 24/7. We also found that they work 24/7 on the website. When we arrived at the delivery we saw a warning to leave the key and had to leave the key in the cabin without staff. Then we learned that our deposit was cut unannounced. When we checked, they threw the picture that the vehicle was defective, but we left the vehicle flawless. You may encounter such problems with other companies I recommend renting a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank u EasyRentCars for everything
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

C.TAN

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Fantastic customer service!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I love the car I rented. It was a pleasure driving it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The steward who served me when I returned the car was very friendly and helpful. It was a delight interacting with him.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Guy seemed stressed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and fast to use
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Fast and easy”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good to use and always the cheapest deals
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車状態も良かったと思う
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

R.STINSON

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">