QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Maruyama

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
店が移転している知らせがなく、電話も変わっていて探すのが大変だった。予約8時にしていたが、ずいぶん後に返却が9時というメールがきて飛行機の時間を変更し、飛行機キャンセル料二万円かかった。他のレンタカー会社は8時なのに
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.Buckthought

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Won’t use europcar again ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We arrived to find the car we had booked wasn’t available They offered us an “upgrade” to a compact car or the 8 seat people mover we ended up with When asked about the car we booked we were told it wasn’t available and the only cars available were the compact and a couple of people movers. We ended up taking the people mover as we had two small girls with us The booster seats that I had emailed to confirm that they would be installed had to still be installed before we could go to the car It was a stressful start to our holiday and some people in line wouldn’t have been getting a car at all
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They don't have "5 cm rule" like most renting companies so they can charge you for any little scratch They found "new scratch" on quite old (scratched) car. It might be my fault but this part was already sratched part of the car. Nevertheless i was charged 235 EUR for paiting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good ”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Give map via email of where to find pick up location at airport
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Jarek

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good booking platform but substandard car provided ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old for rental agency standards (160.000 km driven at pick up time) and not very clean (used seats, dirty windows, poor wipers). Driving the car was smooth though and it was very reactive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect!
post image
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Taras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible car”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Overall service is OK but the car.... The worst car ever!!! Many scratches, lack of one turning light, weared interior, smell of cigaretes, noises from air-con, vibration on steering wheel above 100 kmph, remote pilot not working, lack of rear deck/dash
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Always best experience with Alamo and EasyRentCars ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Always they are my first choice of rental car company because of their cars, staff and prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best rent car application. Easy to use, safe and secure, best price guarantee. Strongly recommended.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.GUZMAN RIQUELME

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“No volvería a contrarar Alamo”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
El personal llegó tarde y con cara de sueño, tardé casi 2 hrs para que me entregaran el auto porque debí esperar que otros usuarios devolvieran los que estaban usando. Encontré una botella de cerveza en la guantera y los neumáticos estaban demasiado desgastados.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

L.Tasse

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will NEVER again make business with Budget-Avis”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Rented a car from Nov11th to Nov23rd in Cape Town South Africa. At the counter, they pushed me with an « upgrade » for an increase of R1961 over the price already paid with "Easyrentcars". Finally, they charged me about R3150 on my card on the same day and I saw it when I received my account during december. They don't answer to my demands for a refund. A SCAM !! A nice plus to this situation is that there were some scratchs on a hub cover when I took charge of the car but the staff told me itw as so light, itw as nothing. After returning the car, they now want to charge me almost $100 for ONE hub cap !! ANOTHER SCAM !!??
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">