QEEQ
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Thrifty at Orlando International Airport: 7.8 /10

R.Colon

View more >
Small SUV | B4 Buick Encore or similar
“Pagué un seguro y la persona del mostrador no lo aceptó y no era muy amable en ese momento.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Realmente me dieron un upgrade porque el auto no estaba disponible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

W.Hepplewhite

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Booked Ford Fusion which was shown as full size car by easyrent. I am fully aware that it is not very common to get a specific model but Thrifty insisted that a Fusion is an intermediate car and tried to give me an alternative intermediate. Only after strong representations was I provided with a full size.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Perfectly ok other than having to be in a stressful situation to get what I had paid for after a nine hour flight and before a fairly long drive. Not sure what went wrong with the set up but could have done without the experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast, competitive, satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The staff were good, all went smoothly and I was on the road quickly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time I had used Easyrentcars.com and had no problems, price was competitive and I will use them again.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

P.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Incluyeron seguros opcionales, aún cuando se informó que se habíab adquirido a través de EasyRentCars. Escribieron mal el nombre del conductor. Se tardaron una eternidad en corregir los errores.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Louie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Totally satisfied.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Smooth pickup and delivery process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process provides multiple options to get the best price.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

J.Davies

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
No issues with the car or the price however the car was filthy when I collected it. It hadn't been vacuumed, had rubbish and bits of food in it. I could barely see through the windscreen which was borderline dangerous. First thing I did on reach ok ng my accommodation was handwash and vacuum the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

R.Laporte

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Good service Nice staff”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I didn’t chose the extra guarantee because I have an gold MasterCard. But I have the surprise that they put it discreetly. They said they were sorry and that I can ask to the desk, but I didn’t had enough to go there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fantastic value for money but counter staff on arrival a dissapointment”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
On arrival the member of staff was pushy trying to sell full insurance package even though I presented him with my own full cover. His conduct changed when I replied no thank you to his offer as well as to his offer of upgrading size of vehicle. We explained we only had 4 cabin cases and NO other luggage but when I paid the required deposit his response was "Just so you know the car you've got wont be big enough so good luck with that"! As suspected, the vehicle we chose was more than big enough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

t.zx

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“yo123”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
yo123
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
yo123
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

R.Keates

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Miss sold added extras on collection”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Feel like I was miss sold extras at collection. The advisor sold me what I thought was insurance but after taking payment and looking at the payment it appeared to be for breakdown cover and returning the car empty. This cost me 200 dollars which I didn’t require really. Advise all to be cautious on this. They also try to sell you bigger cars and in fact laughed when I said I was happy with my compact car as only 3 of us. The car size was fine. Also tried to sell us toll express for around 100 dollars, said we really needed it . Luckily opted out of this and probably spent 15-20 dollars tops on tolls
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Was charged twice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

K.Mendoza Villavicencio

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
“ME FUE MUY SENCILLO RENTAR EL CARRO, RAPIDO Y ECONOMICO.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
No fue del todo gentil la persona que me atendio en mostrador, me hubiera gustado que me informara mas sobre el plan para tener acceso a los toll roads que estaban en todo Florida. Nunca supe cuanto me cobraron por gasolina, quisier que llegara una factura a mi correo despues que entregas el vehiculo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Me encanto su plataforma, sencilla y muy rapida.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

U.Mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking at a very good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy enough but a couple of things need to improve”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The car was adequate for what we needed. However, upon arrival there were none left of the type ordered so we were given a different car as there were only two cars left which were both Kia Souls. This meant that we actually could not fit both our suitcases in the boot and had to use the back seat. It is therefore lucky that there were only two of us otherwise we would not have fitted in this car. Despite this, my main criticism would be that we were offered a toll pass and it was suggested this would be a cheaper option for us and that we would benefit from it, it cost $105 and we only went through about 6 tolls that would have cost us about $25. I would therefore like to be contacted and compensated accordingly with my comments.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to use and no issues
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Rental was quick, easy and best of all affordable”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car was fantastic. Brand new and squeaky clean, staff were also really friendly and welcoming. I will mention that the screen washer fluid ran out on the vehicle shortly after collection but that was the only small issue with the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars was really simple quick and easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Macca

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Probably wouldn’t use Thrifty again but would easyrentcars”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Not enough agents available. Slow systems held up process. Returning rental not clear. Rude staff on returning
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth & easy transaction. Pleasant CS team
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

Michelle UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good. Would recommend!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
As regular visitors to Florida who are used to renting from numerous peoviders, the car was exactly what we expected for our purchase. The airport was relatively quiet so pick up was very quick as opposed to when we have been before and collected from Alamo who are usually very busy with long lines. I would use Thrifty again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price was cheapest on Easyrentcars than other websites. The booking was straight forward and the information provided was in full details which informed my decision to use the company.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“EadyRentCar saved me money and was a great experience, will use again for next rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was awesome and as expected and great value for money. It took over an hour to get my car, when my parents took Avis and took 10mins to get their car. Both Dollar and Thrifty are the same company and have the same car line. Not good and would go with another car company because of this. Drop off was great with an excellent lady that helped us out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

N.Mackrill

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Thrifty asked me if I wanted to pay toll charges, I said no but then I got the bill and they charged”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
Car was full of scratches dints not nice at all.
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

L.Paul

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with. Would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">