QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Apex at Cairns Airport: 9.3 /10

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

C.Noble

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Stress free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process & helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked very well
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

Y.HIGASHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“また利用したいです。”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
とても親切に対応していただきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターなどとても便利だと思います。
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

L.Ricci

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Was ok apart from the stress of arriving before they closed.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
easy renters did not l tell me that if I don’t pick up the car before 5pm that I couldn’t pick up the car at all according to Apex.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Michael

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Easy as usual”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with. Caught the free shuttle bus both for pick up and drop off and both times was prompt
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always so easy to get the best deal. Love the app!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

S.Rise

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Above and beyond.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were lovely, the car was perfect and the price was excellent. I was there during a very difficult time (death of my Mother) and I was treated with such calm respect. I'm a firm fan of Apex now, and will hire from them for all future needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform that found me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great Trip”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Car was in very good condition and was a good size for our trip. Collection and drop off was very easy and the staff were great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

A. Gale

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport to pick up our car, it was easy to find the shuttle location to take us to the rental. The bus comes every 15 minutes. We received a brand new car which was great. The lady who helped us with our booking was friendly and offered some suggestions of places to visit. Drop off was also simple and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were good. Easy to locate information. All good.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Simon Thomas

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex, Process was quick with no Fuss, very Happy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“No stress, easy as 1 ,2,3.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Booking on line was easy. Pick up was an easy process Worked through well
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Chris Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff. Reasonable price.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The only trouble we had was with pick up from Cairns airport and finding the drop off location in Sydney,. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very reasonable price for a month rental. I will use this company again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

J.Tuley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex staff was AMAZING!!! They were very accommodating.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

G.Barnes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great overall experience - no hassle - excellent service - affordable car hire.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Everything associated with our rental, from the booking, the staff at the pick up/drop off, the vehicle, use of vehicle, to drop off was excellent -EXCEPT - the instructions as to where to pick up the courtesy van at Cairns International Airport - should have read "turn right out of main door Terminal 1 and proceed towards domestic terminal for courtesy van - pick up approx half way between International and Domestic Terminals" - words to that effect. Now we know where the pick up area is, it is fine, but for first timers the instructions on the Easy Rent a car app are vague.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff with great recommendations on things to check out in the area, as well as honest feedback about what should/could be avoided.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and compare prices. Has worked well for us the last few bookings we have made! No complaints thus far.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

M.Jarvis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Very helpful and vey fair. Pamela in the Cairns office was very professional during the vehicle inspection process.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">