From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5505489027

CHILE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

F.REIS

View more >
Compact | Versa Sense Mt or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Fácil e prático”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Único ponto, foi que deixamos pago os pedágios que ficou em torno de R$300,00, porém não foi usado pois na cidade mesmo não tem pedágio. O dia que fomos na Vinicola Conha y Toro, tivemos o maior constrangimento, pois a cancela automática não abriu, nas cabines informaram que a tarjeta não era para aquele pedágio, ficamos presos na cancela, sem dinheiro e não aceitava cartão. Fomos mal informados no balcão da Hertz e cobrado um valor que não seria utilizado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sobre a QEEQ, foi rápido de fácil a reserva.

J.Maddalozzo

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Ateca or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“I would use Europcar for future rentals.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The only complaint I have is that the tires were in just so and so condition and we ended up with a flat tire. Luckily it was close to the airport as there are no gas stations by the airport. The closest gas station is 1 hr away in Coyhaigue or 3.5 hrs in Puerto Rio Tranquilo. Europcar was excellent and covered the cost of the tire no questions asked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy. For this location a recommendation to book and AWD or 4x4 if going to Puerto Tranquilo would be helpful.

Joanna

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Recommend”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There was a line up when we arrived at the counter. Car was great. Service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy. Accurate.

C.Webster

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Great Experience Renting A Vehicle In Patagonia”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The physical condition of the car contained many small dents and scrapes but the interior was mint. Windshield and tires were in extremely good condition. The front counter staff were fun and set everything up swiftly and released the car with ease. I would rent using Europcar again without question.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked using kayak and had minimal experience through QEEQ
post image

V.MERINO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Gol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Muy bueno!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me encanta contratar con ustedes!!, siempre todo en orden.

G.Guerra

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Magnificent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The service was fantastic and the best car I have rented this year . Keep up the good work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and quick the reservation. Will recommend

G. Koster Grob

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Es fácil y efectiva”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Auto en impecable estado, 4/6 de bencina, asiento muy incómodo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil, buena!

J.Ribo

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Muy recomendable! Ir en coche nos dió mucha libertad para crear nuestro viaje”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El coche fue perfecto para ir por el parque nacional de las Torres del Paine, muy comodo para 5 personas y gran espacio en el maletero
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

César Jesús Enrique

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Excelente”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Todo el servicio de principio a fin, excelente. Definitivamente vuelvo a usar este servicio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien

Sanhuezaph@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
El personal de devolución ,quería que entregara en 10 minutos el vehículo sin dar tiempo para ka revisión y después desapareció y fue imposible ubicarlo el cual tuve que dejar la llaves en una caja de recepción
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Emilio

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Muy buena experiencia servicionpor parte de operador como econorent.”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Perfecto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Al enredada, pero se logra llegar al objetivo.

r.carvajal

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021
“Impecable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fue excelente todo el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Riquelme

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“bastante buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación.

M.Ponce Munoz

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Voyage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Positiva”
About United Rent a Car: 9.0 /10
Buen auto

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Avoid chillian”
About CHILEAN: 3.7 /10
Would not recommend. Disinterested staff. Explained how I had to keep car clean and return with full tank yet they give me a dirty car covered in dents and only 1/4 tank fuel. No assistance with installing car seat (and it’s quality was bad)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

G.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Placer en el ocio”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Supero mis expectativas al momento de arrendar , me dieron uno de mejor categoría.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Aplicación rápida y confiable y de mejor precio que la misma concesionaria de arriendo
post image

P.Herrera

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Me siento engañada”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Hector Valenzuela

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Estafa, tuve que pagar por retirar el vehículo en otra sucursal y comprar un seguro que no quería.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Persona que atiende srta. Ma. Batseba, mal educada, molesta porque había arrendado a través de agencia. No dio ninguna solución a lo solicitado, muy poco amable, no dio informacion completa, tuve que comprar un seguro que no quería, si no lo tomaba la garantía subía a 3 millones de pesos lo que es un valor muy elevado, pésima experiencia. Me sentí estafado
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No tengo

FPB

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Totally recommend!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We received a different car from the one we initially booked. But the alternative car met our expectations and we didn’t have any problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome customer service. I used the chat and phone options and both satisfied my expectations.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!