From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4656272147
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4656272147
logo_img

CHILE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Sanhuezaph@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
El personal de devolución ,quería que entregara en 10 minutos el vehículo sin dar tiempo para ka revisión y después desapareció y fue imposible ubicarlo el cual tuve que dejar la llaves en una caja de recepción
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.CEBALLOS

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
“Fácil y confiable servicio de renta, a costo razonable”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con el servicio en la recepción y devolución del automovil rentado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Plataforma simple y confiable.

J.Ribo

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Muy recomendable! Ir en coche nos dió mucha libertad para crear nuestro viaje”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El coche fue perfecto para ir por el parque nacional de las Torres del Paine, muy comodo para 5 personas y gran espacio en el maletero
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Saleem Najarali

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“better than expected, new cars, not the best after hours experience (so book during normal hours)”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
they should be more clear that there is no office at airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Emilio

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Muy buena experiencia servicionpor parte de operador como econorent.”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Perfecto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Al enredada, pero se logra llegar al objetivo.

D.Catrinao Cerda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Excelente servicio.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Buena atención del personal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
al principio tenia dudas de la página, pero cumplió en todo sentido.

G. Koster Grob

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Es fácil y efectiva”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Auto en impecable estado, 4/6 de bencina, asiento muy incómodo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil, buena!

F.REIS

View more >
Intermediate | Versa Sense Mt or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Fácil e prático”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Único ponto, foi que deixamos pago os pedágios que ficou em torno de R$300,00, porém não foi usado pois na cidade mesmo não tem pedágio. O dia que fomos na Vinicola Conha y Toro, tivemos o maior constrangimento, pois a cancela automática não abriu, nas cabines informaram que a tarjeta não era para aquele pedágio, ficamos presos na cancela, sem dinheiro e não aceitava cartão. Fomos mal informados no balcão da Hertz e cobrado um valor que não seria utilizado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sobre a QEEQ, foi rápido de fácil a reserva.

C.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Cheap but painful. Took a day of our holiday to remedy problems.”
About CHILEAN: 7.0 /10
We waited a long time for the lady to do the paperwork - this should be more automated. The car was clean but old. On the second day, the car wouldn’t start. It was initially hard to get through to Chilean live chat. When I did, customer service was not very sympathetic, even though the problem was with their car. They agreed to send out a jump-start service at our cost - for us to argue later with Chilean. They also agreed to switch the car, once it started - but I had to do a stressful drive across Santiago to their office which was closing imminently. The staff at that office were ultimately helpful. Not a good overall experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

César Jesús Enrique

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Excelente”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Todo el servicio de principio a fin, excelente. Definitivamente vuelvo a usar este servicio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien

J.Ong

View more >
Small SUV | Chery Tiggo 2 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
About CHILEAN: 6.0 /10
The staff gave us a car that had no air-conditioning working. We had to spend 2-3 hours total resolving this issue. After we got the new car, we got a punctured tire while driving on a highway. We had to get this repaired ourselves and chilean did not even compensate us. Overall poor quality vehicle and bad experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“scruffy car with poor customer support.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
we had a puncture enroute and getting hold of anyone to help , respond and call back was very difficult and we had to sort it out ourselves. Dont have a problem on a Sunday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as always

Joanna

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Recommend”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There was a line up when we arrived at the counter. Car was great. Service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy. Accurate.

J.Maddalozzo

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Ateca or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“I would use Europcar for future rentals.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The only complaint I have is that the tires were in just so and so condition and we ended up with a flat tire. Luckily it was close to the airport as there are no gas stations by the airport. The closest gas station is 1 hr away in Coyhaigue or 3.5 hrs in Puerto Rio Tranquilo. Europcar was excellent and covered the cost of the tire no questions asked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy. For this location a recommendation to book and AWD or 4x4 if going to Puerto Tranquilo would be helpful.

r.carvajal

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021
“Impecable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fue excelente todo el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | JETOUR X70 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great car for what we needed. Bigger than I expected. They could have helped a little more with advice on making mirror adjustments etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.MERINO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Gol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Muy bueno!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me encanta contratar con ustedes!!, siempre todo en orden.

C.Webster

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Great Experience Renting A Vehicle In Patagonia”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The physical condition of the car contained many small dents and scrapes but the interior was mint. Windshield and tires were in extremely good condition. The front counter staff were fun and set everything up swiftly and released the car with ease. I would rent using Europcar again without question.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked using kayak and had minimal experience through QEEQ
post image

G.Guerra

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Magnificent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The service was fantastic and the best car I have rented this year . Keep up the good work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and quick the reservation. Will recommend

H.Roman Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Grand i10 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Excelente servicio”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
El vehículo tenía muy poco kilometraje y estaba en perfecto estado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La app es muy fácil de utilizar.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!