QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PUERTO MONTT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Ponce Munoz

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Voyage or similar
“Positiva”
About United Rent a Car: 9.0 /10
Buen auto
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

P.Herrera

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Me siento engañada”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

M.Cabello

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Bueno y confiable”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El auto superó ampliamente nuestras expectativas y las personas que nos atendieron fueron muy gentiles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Sistema muy amigable, todo bien
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

a.blanco

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“mala experiencia exigen garantia excesiva”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
es ridiculo dejar una garantía de $ 3.000.000 con tarjeta de credito , no lo arrende con esa exigencia, en conse cuencia que otras empresas dejan una garantía de $ 400.000 hay mucha diferencia, ademas en ningun momento hablan de eso adurante la reserva.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Cristian Yañez

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Excelente”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excelente y nueva la SUV que recibí Una Nissan Xtrail con 6000 KM de recorrido
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy buena la aplicación para arriendo de automóviles en relación precio calidad, la recomiendo 100%
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

R.GUZMAN RIQUELME

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“No volvería a contrarar Alamo”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
El personal llegó tarde y con cara de sueño, tardé casi 2 hrs para que me entregaran el auto porque debí esperar que otros usuarios devolvieran los que estaban usando. Encontré una botella de cerveza en la guantera y los neumáticos estaban demasiado desgastados.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

AlexanderR

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 2 Doors or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
There seemed an awful lot of people behind the desk at pick up time. However one person took a lead and booking went smoothly enough. We were given a brand new Nissan Xtrail and so were very happy with our car. Service at the airport desk on our return was quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking straightforward. Documentation was as needed including the extra insurance. Follow up reminder helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

M.Burgess

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very thorough and honest check of the car before pickup, easy clear paperwork, helpful staff, easy to find desk and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

T.Hluchan

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great staff, quick delivery, powerfull car, high recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Rent with Europcar”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar in Chile is the best choice. Efficient pickup, clean car ready for us Drop off quick, no issues. Their customer service is top notch.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Know More about Puerto Montt Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Puerto Montt

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">