QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WINNIPEG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

s.kiss

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They were friendly and I got the car really quick!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Lately I’m using EasyRentCars they have the best price!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

S.Vaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great staff on pickup and collection
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

J.SINGH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I asked for an economy and was given full size for free upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

T.Moniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and ready for pick up. I was not crazy about the brand but it served its purpose. Service was great, and staff hospitable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like the extra features that I received such as health insurance and vehicle insurance. The staff was helpful and polite!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

w.kitkoski

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“I wanted to change the pick up date and no one ever answered the phone after 4 calls. Had to cancel”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Great staff a d easy pick up
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

D.MINICH

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was fast and the staff were very politely. The car was brand new .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problem at all ,all good !
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

C.BLAKE

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
“Great motoring in Canada and USA.”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Chrysler vehicle spacious and a pleasure to drive. We could leave vehicle at Minneapolis airport, after departing from Winnipeg.
Dislike: GPS was difficult to use and it got confused when near USA/Canada border. Speedometer only in km which made it more difficult in USA when using mph.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Quocdien TRAN

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Wonderful trip to discover Winnipeg”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Alamo served me with the new car, comfortable to enjoy driving in Winnipeg!
Dislike: A little bit difficult to find out the entrance to the car park when dropping the car.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018

K.Leifso

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy and cheap
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018

D.Cortens

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Car was a Nissan SUV not a Toyota RAV I liked it
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

J.Shipley

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The office staff was super and I would recommend him anytime The car was exactly what I ordered and he was very helpful with where everythng was located.
Dislike: It was the best car rental experience I have had
Reviewed: Sun, May 27, 2018

Know More about Winnipeg Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Winnipeg

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">