From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9911061053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9911061053
logo_img
Find Your City Car Truck Car Rentals at Toronto Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CITY CAR TRUCK AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on City Car Truck at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Highly recommend renting from them again”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Very straight forward process from booking online to returning the car. No surprises from rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great customer service

Alex

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Good service, good car”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
You need to take a shuttle bus to get to the rental company and before that you have to give them a call to pick you up. But they arrived very quickly, and overall process for getting the car was very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nirav Surani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Reliable and perfect”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations, on time, kind and polite. Best experience. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never knew about you guys before, loved it.

Paul M

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Very inconvenient and not well managed causing much extra hassle, expense and aggravation.”
About City Car Truck: 7.0 /10
They don't have early morning hours. I dropped the car off at 7 am (which isn't that early), but they don't apparently open until 9 am on Sunday. So I left the car parked in front of the door and put the keys in their drop box. I then needed to hire an Uber to take me to the airport. Which needless to say is very inconvenient. On Tuesday I get a call asking where the car is as it was supposed to be dropped off on Sunday. They also tried to charged my credit card even though they had the vehicle. Apparently, no one checked their drop box. Nor did they recognize their vehicle. Will not use this outfit again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Monika Burany

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 13, 2023
“Terrific! Zero complaints, nothing but Praise! :D”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Fabulous! Love City Car and Truck Rental. Always quick, great service, beautiful new cars!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Though I forgot to put the price protector on it I still managed to get a great and competitive price. :)

Singh harpreet

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
The shuttle bus to the airport wasn’t available on our day of return which was a bit of an inconvenience, especially when I booked it said it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Outstanding Customer Service! Highly recommend City Car & Truck.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Really appreciate the staff staying late to accommodate our flight delay! Outstanding customer service!

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Great experience as always!”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful as they always have been. Stellar! Car was great, new and spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price dropper didn't kick in but that's because the price was already exceptional.

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“No fuss, no muss. Quick and painless!”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
As usual City was flawless. Speedy service, great vehicle, very competitive pricing, can't really ask for more in a rental company. That's why I keep coming back!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com was great. Price drop never came into effect because the price was already at the lowest it could be with the diamond membership that I have with Qeeq. Cancelation policy is terrific. Right up to the last day is really helpful incase plans change. Qeeq is definitely my go to platform.

P.Grundy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Great deal.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I was initially nervous because the price was so good that I worried there was something wrong but their service was excellent, professional and they provided a low mileage car. We were completely satisfied. Excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Good experience”
About City Car Truck: 9.0 /10
Had some trouble finding the pick-up location for the shuttle to the agency. Once there everything went smoothly and we got a nice and new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Stellar, no complaints.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be happier. Staff is excellent, efficient and friendly. There was very little wait time. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous booking platform. Excellent deals and great cancellation policy. Highly recommend.

R.Santos

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“I give a rating of 90%”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
No comment good service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No comment easy to use and booking.

P.S.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Super Preis!”
About City Car Truck: 9.0 /10
Alles hat sehr gut geklappt.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Dank price drop wurde es noch günstiger. Die App könnte übersichtlicher sein.

M.SMITH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“A nice & easy proses, from start to finish”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
A great place to hire a car, while visiting Canada, Friendly staff, easy to find, Nice clean vehicle, at very good rates, I would use theses again & I would recommend them. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A nice & easy proses, from start to finish, I would use theses again & I would recommend them.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“Good experience”
About City Car Truck: 9.0 /10
Quick and efficient rental process online and in person. Wasn't able to change to an awd on the day but ended up not requiring it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Online process quick and easy.

A.Tasse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Great experience over all!”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Great experience over all! nice and clean vehicle. The shuttle came quick, pick up and drop off took minutes. I highly recommend them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Easy, quick, great service and cars.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I rent here all the time. And it's always a great experience. Quick, easy, reliable, quality cars and great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com is a great rental car platform. Getting the diamond Membership was the best savings!!! Highly recommend.

J.Kemal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Extremely happy, definitely recommend”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Was told there wasn’t a Toyota Yaris in stock for me so instead I got a brand spanking top spec Dodge Ram for the same price so I can’t complain! Very happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

I.Rijksen

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 13, 2022
“Good comapny-good car- friendly people that help out”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Very friendly people at the counter as in the shuttle picking you up from the Air port. Seat in the car not great but that was probably the model of the car. When checking the car the marked all damages on the car before rental very easy, no hussle like you can have normally when renting a car. I will use them again when visiting Canada, good price-quality ratio. And no upselling or other stupid things at the counter, just picking up the car you booked, very nice experience:)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good website that helped find a well priced car and good low priced insurance with it.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!