QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Halstead

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Great car hire, clean affordable and organised.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Long lines at Cape Town airport, even though plenty of counters open. Staff very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

TPK

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Delivered above expectation.”
About Samavest: 7.7 /10
No counter at the Langkawi International airport and need to call the car company. Within 10 minutes the car company staff deliver the car. Booked the Axia car but the company given me another car which is Myvi and it's slightly bigger size.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

A.SIRAPANPAKDEE

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Easy to book, super easy to change details and insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

S.Hi

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Think better than others”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It took time to move from the terminal and the counter was smooth.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Roneld Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Our journey from Suvarnabhumi airport to Khou kho Mountain more comfortable”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service, car clean, received different car during pickup but Thai Rent Car upgrade our rent car from Nissan Almeda to Mitsubishi Sport 4WD.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Aggarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience with car rental.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | BMW 2 Series 7 Seats or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
I booking for BMW 2 series 7 seats, but I got masda 7 seats from TIMES, the staff told that in our booking write BMW 2 series 7 seats or similar, if you want BMW you must pay more than this price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

R.Hinojosa

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Regresare otro momento”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Si todo estuvo bien no tuve problema
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Perfect car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The counter staff is very helpful and we are satisfied with Avis.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

E.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Recommend to anyone”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Friendly and supportive services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

T.Brinsley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The phone number provided to call them was incorrect. It went straight to voicemail. We were waiting at the airport with no working contact number. Also, the staff did not do a walk around with me. He said the damage had been photographed so there is no need to worry about it. When I returned the car, the staff member told me there is damage on the door, I told her it was already there. I felt that I had to prove that I didnt damage the car all because the staff member was too lazy to walk around the car with me when we picked it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

S.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Excellent value car hire!”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They did offer me an upgrade for a very small additional fee but I wanted a larger boot so stuck to the original booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Lelong

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy and cool”
About Rentscape: 9.0 /10
Car was a Peugeot 108 - shuttle from the airport is easy to find and quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

M.Tatousek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Was charged for late pick up (flight delayed), car was ok.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
All was ok, except flight was delayed, we arrived to the counter bit later and had to wait in a queue, as a result of all this we were charged extra 42 euros for late pick up. Really did not think there would be difference before and after 11pm, if there was a charge - 42 euros was a bit steep, and none of this was our fault. So not happy. We were not even aware of it - in T&C it said there might be charge for out of hours - but no details - how much, after what time...
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big