QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2759323227

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Thrifty at Boston Airport: 7.5 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good. Especially the agent at pick up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Efficient!

L.Gomes

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Easy to use.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and good quality vehicles; could use more counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices and easy to use website and app. Will be renting from here again.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“Relatively painless, though customer service from Thrifty could be improved.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was great, but finding the rental counter in Boston was complicated, and it ended up taking far, far longer than it should've.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Luxury experience at a budget price.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.

JazzyGMac

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Thrifty is a Rental Car Company I Can Trust”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Easy car pickup process, quick drop-off. No issues, no hassles. Competent customer service Reps. Thrifty is a car rental company I can trust.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars booking process was very smooth.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Le tarif pour une journée de location au guichet Thrifty était 3 fois plus cher que celui en ligne. Nous avons donc réservé en ligne pour bénéficier du tarif le plus avantageux.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Stress free rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful and unbiased when giving info on extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Cochrane

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Thrifty Car rentals did not recognise the Easy Rent brand and sent us to the wrong counter.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Assistant told us we did not have a zero excess when on later checking we did. Charged us extra which was later refunded by the excellent staff at the returns area
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Davies

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“All round pleasurable rental..”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
An unused item left in car from previous renter so 4 out of 5 for that, tyre pressures were not even from the start, would have preferred the Ford Fusion as this car was better equipped, overall the Chrysler Malibu performed without incident.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with, informative, valu for money, will use again..

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car there was a problem with the one I chose so I had to swap to another. Being me, I left a jacket and hat in the first car. A very nice attendant called Mustafa kept them in the office and had them waiting for me when I returned my rental. Excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was quick and easy to book, would recommend.

O.Nodal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
They over charge us. We booked for $59.22 including all fees and taxes and they charged us $100. They told us that the price when we book it is jus an estimate. This never happened to me before and I rent car with other agencies 3 to 4 times a year

L.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“All 3 people I interacted with were professional, friendly and pleasant, and easy booking process.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All 3 people I interacted with were professional, friendly and pleasant. They say "people remember how you make them feel" and I left each interaction with a smile and feeling great. Whoever checked me in was a very professional young man who made me feel like my time was valued, I was taken care of. He advised me on my routes re the ezpass. The gentleman downstairs and the gentleman at pick up were friendly and funny (even at 430am!). GREAT job all around everyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

l.Kandaswamy

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Tyson

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
“KNOW YOUR ROUTE - WAS TOLD THERE WERE TOLLS SO I PURCHASED THE EASYPASS NEVER ONCE NEEDED IT!!!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I was VERY upset after realizing I DID NOT HAVE TO GO THROUGH ANY TOLLS. Norman (my customer service rep), outright told me there were tolls from pick up to Vermont where I was going...DID NOT HAVE A SINGLE ONE - $48 - WASTED...ENJOY YOUR BONUS!!! You should inform your representatives to HELP customers who do not know the area - not gauge them so you can collect additional $$$. Being low income, and on a budget, I could have used that $50 on other needs. Just a frustrated customer who feels used.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Walter

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“I was charged more than expected because the confirmation I received from Easy Car was misleading.”
About Thrifty: 3.7 /10
First car wasn’t clean and had mechanical problems.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Boenitz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“What was quoted wasnt what I paid”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
No hidden fees ..mine were practically greater than the rental price

Izzy

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“lovely new car, but unecessary worry over the whole process due to poor/dishonest customer service”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
car was lovely and luckily it was 4wd, though counter staff told us it could be any medium suv and would might have to upgrade. Also did not accept that we had full insurance, even though I had a document. Told us we had to buy daily toll charge for every day of our trip, as all automatic. Just told us a lot of rubbish on all 3 issues!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Mburu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“Am coming back”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Access to places I needed to go.
Dislike: My next visit I will bring company

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!