QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TBILISI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.Wijesekara

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
“Affordable and best service ”
About Super Car: 9.3 /10
Me.Nick from super car very professional person. Had given me lot of information as well as very helpful.i would like to recommend supercar specially for Georgia.very honest people. Also I did not had any issue whole return. My deposit 300$ was back to account within 5 days.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Regarding the counter payment and balance payment I had small miscommunication.but all over ok
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

A.parameswaran

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Overall nice”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
AC was poor condition. we expected some more cleanliness.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

M.Riestra Garcia San Miguel

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Pretty good but pick up location a little messy”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
They have 2 offices in Tbilisi and they could manage change our pick up location. I don’t remember seeing pick up option from the center, however it can be easily managed on the site. The only thing is we spent more than one hour because location on google maps shows new under construction location and then we couldn’t figure out the insurance info and how it actually works. Unlike other car rental companies they charge for additional driver. And at the drop off we were told that the car was received cleaned, so we supposed to wash it before handing over but when we picked it up the staff told us clearly that the car should be just clean enough to be able to inspect it. The worst was 3 closer to 2 bars tank, so it’s much harder to calculate how you should give it back. Full-full must be the only condition I think.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

R.Selby-Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They said there was damage on the front of the car. I disagree, the damage was already on the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Car for rental need to be checked and well prepared for customer.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
When got some urgently, cannot contact you via phone call. Customer and local company should have contact channel via others application such as WhatsApp too.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

O.Albaqshi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good to get a car from Avis”
About AVIS: 9.2 /10
Like: I liked everything about the vehicle and the Avis office.
Dislike: When I dropped off the vehicle at the airport, there was nobody at the office, I had to wait over 30 minutes for the employee which is not ok
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018

Jan Willem

View more >
Premium Wagon | BMW 5 series Touring or similar
“Easy pick up, good service”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up. Friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Alamo Georgie, s'attendre à un service minimum...”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Notre avion a atterri à 22h45 et nous avons dû attendre 1h la personne en charge de nous amener la voiture. Il est arrivé sans s'excuser de l'attente à l'aéroport. Il nous a fournis une voiture plus grosse, mais totalement crasseuse. De la terre, de la poussière à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Rien n'avait été fait. Lors du constat des chocs et des rayures, ils nous était très difficile voir impossible de constater les rayures tant la voiture était sale et qu'il faisait nuit. Le réservoir de la voiture n'était pas plein. Il manquait 5 litres d'essence. La voiture était garée sur le parking de l'aéroport et nous avons dû payer le stationnement pour sortir du parking...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars à été impeccable comme d'habitude. La réservation était "sous confirmation", la confirmation a été reçu en moins d'une heure.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Know More about Tbilisi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tbilisi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">