QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8364360176

TBILISI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Roongta

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The pick up was smooth. Customer service once on phone was sketchy due to language barrier as they dint speak english. Drop was weird as my wife had to go inside and call the person. The person was trying to get money from me for cleaning the car which is unheard of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rebecca

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 6, 2021
“It is very wonderful experience to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I really appreciate the help and very good service that Mr. George gave to us. He reply immediately when we have question and he is very polite. I highly recommend to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car, car and service are very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

V.Wijesekara

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Affordable and best service”
About Super Car: 9.3 /10
Me.Nick from super car very professional person. Had given me lot of information as well as very helpful.i would like to recommend supercar specially for Georgia.very honest people. Also I did not had any issue whole return. My deposit 300$ was back to account within 5 days.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Regarding the counter payment and balance payment I had small miscommunication.but all over ok

R.Selby-Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They said there was damage on the front of the car. I disagree, the damage was already on the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Car for rental need to be checked and well prepared for customer.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
When got some urgently, cannot contact you via phone call. Customer and local company should have contact channel via others application such as WhatsApp too.

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Alamo Georgie, s'attendre à un service minimum...”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Notre avion a atterri à 22h45 et nous avons dû attendre 1h la personne en charge de nous amener la voiture. Il est arrivé sans s'excuser de l'attente à l'aéroport. Il nous a fournis une voiture plus grosse, mais totalement crasseuse. De la terre, de la poussière à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Rien n'avait été fait. Lors du constat des chocs et des rayures, ils nous était très difficile voir impossible de constater les rayures tant la voiture était sale et qu'il faisait nuit. Le réservoir de la voiture n'était pas plein. Il manquait 5 litres d'essence. La voiture était garée sur le parking de l'aéroport et nous avons dû payer le stationnement pour sortir du parking...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars à été impeccable comme d'habitude. La réservation était "sous confirmation", la confirmation a été reçu en moins d'une heure.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Riestra Garcia San Miguel

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Pretty good but pick up location a little messy”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
They have 2 offices in Tbilisi and they could manage change our pick up location. I don’t remember seeing pick up option from the center, however it can be easily managed on the site. The only thing is we spent more than one hour because location on google maps shows new under construction location and then we couldn’t figure out the insurance info and how it actually works. Unlike other car rental companies they charge for additional driver. And at the drop off we were told that the car was received cleaned, so we supposed to wash it before handing over but when we picked it up the staff told us clearly that the car should be just clean enough to be able to inspect it. The worst was 3 closer to 2 bars tank, so it’s much harder to calculate how you should give it back. Full-full must be the only condition I think.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jan Willem

View more >
Premium Wagon | BMW 5 series Touring or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Easy pick up, good service”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up. Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.parameswaran

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Overall nice”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
AC was poor condition. we expected some more cleanliness.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Albaqshi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
“Good to get a car from Avis”
About AVIS: 9.2 /10
Like: I liked everything about the vehicle and the Avis office.
Dislike: When I dropped off the vehicle at the airport, there was nobody at the office, I had to wait over 30 minutes for the employee which is not ok

Know More about Tbilisi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tbilisi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!