QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3734013176

OLBIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Vlady

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Very nice”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Merritt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“Very good”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Slight confusion of where to get the bus to pick up car. Friendly helpful efficient car rental staff. Car very good brand new condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and navigate around booking process.

C.Schrijner

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Easy comfortable car rental sardinie”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a nice upgrade in car. Info shared on insurances were clear. Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Coman

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“Great, smooth car rental”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
All great, smooth check in, didn't have to wait more than a few minutes, before somebody came to the desk, as there was nobody there. Also the lady did not push us to take their insurance, which was amazing. Price was quite expensive, so not a very good value for money. Car was in a very good condition, almost brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found the excess protection insurance quite expensive, almost £100 for a week, on top of the £410 car rental. It's true that you have peace of mind, if you take it, but was too much. I was a bit stressed, but never ever had any incident with a rental car.

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.scott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Car required 2 litres of oil and the windshield water reservour was empty. I do not think the car was properly maintained between rentals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Reschwamm

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“The car was excellent value”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
It could of been clearer that Rhodium and Goldcar where situated together
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Good value rental”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
The car was badly damaged by someone who had previously maliciously scratched the bonnet and doors, it was quite embarrassing to drive around in a car like that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
post image

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Excellent service”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Car was as expected but very dirty. Counter stuff was busy trying to sell additional insurances and not really listening
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Raghavan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“You get what you pay for”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
There is never enough on staff. I had to wait over 90 minutes. I will not be using this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did a good job
post image

c.gil

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Attention au loueur”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
Le personnel au guichet on insister pour que je prenne une assurance à 86 euro,je leur ai dit que j'en avais déjà une avec la location de la voiture et ils m'ont dit qu'elle ne servait à rien et que je serai pas couvert en cas d'accident, mais j'ai insister et je ne l'ai pas pris,malgré que j'ai payé une location il veulent qu'en même se faire payer le véhicule avec une assurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à reprocher

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Globalement bien”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo m’a conseillé de prendre une assurance pour les rayures et les pneus , malgré vos conseils j’ai pris ayant eu une mauvaise expérience il y a deux ans à Naples . En arrivant à la récupération de la voiture je vois des petites rayures que je signale et le monsieur m’explique celles de moins de 5 cm ne sont pas considérées , donc moyen au niveau du guichet .
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Marek

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Please use another car rental! Waiting time over 3 hours, forcing to buy extra products”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The worst experience ever with check in! Waiting 3 hours, or you can skip line with buying extra products! Better to buy expensive car rental, than this experience. Awoid Sicily by car. Or other experience nice, but check in horrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Katerina

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
There was a bit of a wait to pick up the car, but nowhere near enough what we expected in August. Everyone was friendly and polite. We had no problems with the car. Definitely recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and straightforward. No hidden extras and the price was better than elsewhere. Will book again!

Olivier

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Bonne voiture mais mauvaise expérience”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
20 minutes d'attentes pour récupérer la voiture et un personnel pas très agréable. Ils te proposent bien sûr un meilleur véhicule pour quelques euros de plus par jour... A la restitution, une rayure a été constatée: aucun conseil pour minimiser la facture, aucune information sur les suites et la facturation, aucune empathie. Mauvaise expérience malgré de très nombreuses locations sans problème chez d'autres compagnies moins connues. Au final, ils sont très procédurier et ne laissent rien passé...pour maximiser le coût final... Je ne renouvellerais pas chez Europcar c'est certain... Je déconseille...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS. Tout s'est bien passé.

Clément

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Du vol organisé & clients pris en otage. Loueur ayant clairement des obj de ventes additionnelles”
About Rhodium: 5.3 /10
Bonjour Le loueur a prétexté que notre carte bancaire (Mastercard World Élite), celle avec laquelle nous avons effectué la réservation et le paiement initial, n’était pas adaptée pour la franchise du véhicule. Il nous a demandé de payer 444,90€ pour lever la franchise sur l’ensemble de notre séjour. Cette anergie s’est appliquée à l’ensemble des personnes venues récupérer leur véhicule ce jour là. Nous avons été pris en hold-up et obligé de payer cette somme pour ne pas nous retrouver sans véhicule pendant notre séjour. La période étant de forte affluence il n’y avait pas d’autre véhicule de libre auprès de la concurrence. L’année précédente nous avions loué en passant par EuropCar sans avoir cette mésaventure. Nous comptons ouvrir une réclamation auprès de vos services pour nous plaindre de cette situation.
post image

Hajnita

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Smooth booking straightforward”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
It has taken over two and a half hours to pick up the car. Only 3person allowed in the office at once, queue wasn’t even long, but to queue outside in the heat for this long is something crazy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Olbia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Olbia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!