QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Las Vegas Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Las Vegas Airport: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

M.Medicina

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
This was my second rental from this location and other than the deposit being $1000 for an SUV, I have never seen a deposit higher than $500 and last time that is what they took, the experience was pretty painless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Never a bad experience. Customer service seems to always be there when needed.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

J.Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Confusing but reasonably convenient.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Instructions for pickup from Terminal 1 only. I arrived Terminal 3. Thought I had to take bus to Terminal 1, and another to Rental Car Centre. I thought Fox did a pre-authorization on cc for $150 deposit. Instead they took payment and refund later. Both transactions cost me exchange.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

TMaro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good deal”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
A little further to get to then I thought but still a good deal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices and choices.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

F.Salamon

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Rather long wait to pick up car---but great rental rate and helpful staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked well and rebooked late at a better rate. Timely refund provided for cancellation as well.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
counter staff could have been better.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

h.raleigh

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“I have rented from Fox before just clean the Dam Windows I do not ask for much BuT Jeass its Basic”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Clean the DAM WINDOWS
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

Goose

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Terrible, Shame on you FOX......”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The agent that served me when pickup the vehicle Christina, who is a team led, was advised that I had all the insurances required to cover the vehicle and liability. She advised me that she would put the liability insurance @ 13.99 just to show in case something was to happen. She advised me that there would be no charge. So I believe her as she is a team led. Well, at the time of drop off, I was charged $130.00 for the liability insurance. I complained to the manager, who did not speak English well, and said that I had to pay the liability insurance as I did not sign the waiver. Bull shit, I call, She lied to me and got a commission on the liability insurance. As a frequent Fox renter, I was deceived by her and the manager even after I showed both my liability insurance coverage that I have with my insurer. Never again I will rent a vehicle from Fox or Economy who did the same thing to my buddy last week. Folks watch out for these company... They are cheaper than the one at the airport but they screw you with insurance. They will lie in your face to make more commission. Read all the details on your contract and ensure that the contract show what you want or need. Shame on you Christina and Fox Car Rental, Shame.....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I had to stand in line 45 min to pick up the car. Staff didn't seem to know what they were doing, and seemed uncaring about people standing in line. One of the staff took his break, made personal phone call and ate while 10 people stood in line. Rude, very poor service at pick up counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">