EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Apex at Brisbane Airport: 9.0 /10

A.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, as described. No hitches. ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020

C.Wickenden

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Ok but not again ”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car was not ready when we arrived which was really annoying as we had spent hours travelling and just wanted to get on the road. The car was only cleaned on the outside not the inside. The gentleman that served us was dripping with sweat which was a little disgusting as he was dripping all in the car and all over car seat when he installed it. We won’t be using again simply because we found the whole pick up process so disorganised
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Jon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Brisbane car hire”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very good and the service was excellent. There was a 20 min wait to get the shuttle back to the airport on drop off but otherwise very quick and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy hooking, no problems.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

F.Santos

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“5stars”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Awesome conditions
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome platform. Easy and quick.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

P.Monger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
We got a free upgrade. Fuel economy was exceptional. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy and great service
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

J.Tarry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Fine, but slow at pick up”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Incredibly slow. We landed at 8:30am and it wasn't until 11:15am that we were in a car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine. No problems
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">