QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Apex at Brisbane Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

l.Cameron

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were lovely. Shall use again car was nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

Amit pun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Terrible”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Ever never rely on them.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
alright but better to look other option.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“A good experience”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Car pulling to left on picking up car resulting in bulge on inside of tyre which necessitated a new one. Apex helpful in locating a new one. Great difficulty in finding return centre in Brisbane then nowhere to put luggage except office a walk away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service .
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

J.Stanger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent, cost effective, professional trouble free service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. I would personally like to thank Alan. Although it took a little longer thanI would have liked to queued, to get to the desk. When I got to Alan, he was excellent in completing his role swiftly and I was further fortunate when I dropped off the car and Alan further organised the drop off, and shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service.When I had to extend the use of the car, it was so easy to do so by phone, and I did not have to worry about a thing.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

A.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, as described. No hitches.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

C.Wickenden

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Ok but not again”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car was not ready when we arrived which was really annoying as we had spent hours travelling and just wanted to get on the road. The car was only cleaned on the outside not the inside. The gentleman that served us was dripping with sweat which was a little disgusting as he was dripping all in the car and all over car seat when he installed it. We won’t be using again simply because we found the whole pick up process so disorganised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Jon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Brisbane car hire”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very good and the service was excellent. There was a 20 min wait to get the shuttle back to the airport on drop off but otherwise very quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy hooking, no problems.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

J.Tarry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Fine, but slow at pick up”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Incredibly slow. We landed at 8:30am and it wasn't until 11:15am that we were in a car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine. No problems
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

P.Monger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
We got a free upgrade. Fuel economy was exceptional. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy and great service
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

F.Santos

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“5stars”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Awesome conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome platform. Easy and quick.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great deal, great experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, new condition. Was compensated since I had to wait longer than usual for car pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Gale Family

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to use!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
We arrived early and called Apex to ask if we can get picked up slightly early for our reservation time but they said no so we waited at the airport. however, the shuttle ended up arriving super late to go to the shop so we were unable to get the car and go to our appointments so we had to cancel. Very strange. But after we picked up our car, there was no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm happy with the service.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

S.Findlay

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Disappointed you cant make changes at time of pickup ...”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car wasn't very clean internally... could have done with being vacuumed out
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

C.Petrizzo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value and great service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The woman that checked us in was very thorough and helpful. She really helped make the process smooth, and made me feel good about renting from them and also being a foreigner driving in Australia. The vehicle was perfect and it was a pleasure to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big