QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6666195176

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Apex at Brisbane Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Good Experience”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff was very helpful with spot on customer service! Waiting time to get car was swift. Service of car could’ve been a bit better. As I entered the motorway the service signal came on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of access. Booking was simple and straightforward

Anne U

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Exceeded Expectations”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Arrived June 8, 2022. Apex Car Hire Brisbane exceeded our expectations. The two ladies were very warm, welcoming and professional. From calling for courtesy shuttle to their office, getting picked up in a very nice and clean van, doing paperwork and getting us off ready for our adventures. The ladies even gave us a vehicle that had more luggage space for extra shopping.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM Great booking platform. Quick, easy and straightforward. Instructions were clear and concise. Drop price protector worked its magic. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process. Thanks QEEQ.COM

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Nice and easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was immaculate, staff were very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate and very good pricing.

W.Bruce

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Straightforward and convenient.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car excellent, easily accessed location with courtey van to airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, and competitively priced.

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly

l.Cameron

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were lovely. Shall use again car was nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Amit pun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020
“Terrible”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Ever never rely on them.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
alright but better to look other option.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“A good experience”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Car pulling to left on picking up car resulting in bulge on inside of tyre which necessitated a new one. Apex helpful in locating a new one. Great difficulty in finding return centre in Brisbane then nowhere to put luggage except office a walk away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service .

J.Stanger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Excellent, cost effective, professional trouble free service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. I would personally like to thank Alan. Although it took a little longer thanI would have liked to queued, to get to the desk. When I got to Alan, he was excellent in completing his role swiftly and I was further fortunate when I dropped off the car and Alan further organised the drop off, and shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service.When I had to extend the use of the car, it was so easy to do so by phone, and I did not have to worry about a thing.

A.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Great value, as described. No hitches.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing

C.Wickenden

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Ok but not again”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car was not ready when we arrived which was really annoying as we had spent hours travelling and just wanted to get on the road. The car was only cleaned on the outside not the inside. The gentleman that served us was dripping with sweat which was a little disgusting as he was dripping all in the car and all over car seat when he installed it. We won’t be using again simply because we found the whole pick up process so disorganised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.

Jon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Brisbane car hire”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very good and the service was excellent. There was a 20 min wait to get the shuttle back to the airport on drop off but otherwise very quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy hooking, no problems.

J.Tarry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Fine, but slow at pick up”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Incredibly slow. We landed at 8:30am and it wasn't until 11:15am that we were in a car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine. No problems

P.Monger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
We got a free upgrade. Fuel economy was exceptional. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy and great service

F.Santos

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“5stars”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Awesome conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome platform. Easy and quick.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!