QEEQ
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Belfast City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BELFAST CITY AIRPORT, BHD

Average rating on Budget at Belfast City Airport: 8.9 /10

Aussie Eric

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff @ George Best Airport”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff where fantastic Jacqueline in particular. We had arrived in Belfast and the airline had lost my luggage, so I had no paperwork or clothes apart from what I was wearing. They helped me with everything including where I could buy some clothes. 10 out of 10 for service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

M.Galloway

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Quick simply competitive prices”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great friendly staff. Small clean car suitable for all I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking for process. Good prices.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.Rutherford

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Just very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful - smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

J.Guerreiro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The rented car had an engine problem (EPC) and the service replaced it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

J.Lamb

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“GOOD VALUE”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
FAST AND EFFICIENT. GOOD CLEAN CAR.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
VALUE FOR MONEY.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

A.Ahern

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Easy experience, would use again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

V.McKay

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Dislike: Single staff member representing multiple companies-understaffed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

B.Wallis

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Excellent service, would highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: The service was brilliant, the staff were some helpful and friendly. I don't think I could say anything negative about the overall experience. Very happy customer.
Dislike: I'm not sure if it is a negative or not but the staff are so laid back that when I found a dent on the car at pick up they said it's something that happens and ticked it off my form and not theirs. I wasn't picked up on it at drop off though so I guess they are all fairly level headed with the process of it all. Very happy with everything!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

D.Hayward

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straightforward car rental with a smile.”
About Budget: 8.6 /10
Like: Nice little car, Skoda Fabia, just right for my family. Collection was easy and the staff at the counter really helpful. Drop off was straightforward and everything went really smoothly.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big