QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8747418177
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Belfast City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BELFAST CITY AIRPORT, BHD

Average rating on Budget at Belfast City Airport: 9.1 /10

r.brennan

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 207 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Fun”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.

Aussie Eric

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Great staff @ George Best Airport”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff where fantastic Jacqueline in particular. We had arrived in Belfast and the airline had lost my luggage, so I had no paperwork or clothes apart from what I was wearing. They helped me with everything including where I could buy some clothes. 10 out of 10 for service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Galloway

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Quick simply competitive prices”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great friendly staff. Small clean car suitable for all I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking for process. Good prices.

A.Rutherford

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Just very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful - smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Guerreiro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The rented car had an engine problem (EPC) and the service replaced it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lamb

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“GOOD VALUE”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
FAST AND EFFICIENT. GOOD CLEAN CAR.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
VALUE FOR MONEY.

A.Ahern

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
“Easy experience, would use again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

V.McKay

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Dislike: Single staff member representing multiple companies-understaffed

B.Wallis

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Excellent service, would highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: The service was brilliant, the staff were some helpful and friendly. I don't think I could say anything negative about the overall experience. Very happy customer.
Dislike: I'm not sure if it is a negative or not but the staff are so laid back that when I found a dent on the car at pick up they said it's something that happens and ticked it off my form and not theirs. I wasn't picked up on it at drop off though so I guess they are all fairly level headed with the process of it all. Very happy with everything!

D.Hayward

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018
“Straightforward car rental with a smile.”
About Budget: 8.6 /10
Like: Nice little car, Skoda Fabia, just right for my family. Collection was easy and the staff at the counter really helpful. Drop off was straightforward and everything went really smoothly.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!