EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Cloud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Will rent a car this way again!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty folks were kind and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com worked like a charm and I even got a refund once the prices went down. Highly recommended!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

K.Tse

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, 4x4, Automatic Or Similar or similar
“Overall good Green Motion, could be better”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Green Motion staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Though they aimed at telling us the ash and sand damage is not covered by any insurance even I got Super Protection that covers all in my rental. They talked many times and eventually I was made to buy the ash and sand protection.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Protection is a great thing. But customer service could be more helpful in case. And the pick up location, it known could show by the photos or maps
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

B.Prid

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good but printing the voucher is inconvenient”
About ILHA VERDE: 8.7 /10
I had to rebook my car during my trip to fit my schedule. I was required to print my voucher. I emailed customer service saying I did not have access to a printer. They told me to find one. I had to search the town in Sau Miguel to find one. Printing is not always possible.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

G.La Rocca

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Too much damage was on the car. The level of the blu was very low for a new car?”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Great car shame that the body of the car had so much damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

D.THIEM

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“simple, effective day hire”
About Active Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car given was a larger executive car than small car ordered. no issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Uwe Jens Gemba

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was just ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.Crowley

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Leisurely rental ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy to work with. Vehicle maintenance light was illuminated upon pick up, and it was very easy to switch vehicles.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Peter

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I advise not to rent from Surprice”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I advise not to rent from this company, although the prices are attractive. Between 8 p.m. and 8 p.m., a € 35 surcharge is requested to pick-up or bring the car. This while they advertise as a rental company for Faro Airport! Picking up after 8 p.m. is a real problem because they have 1 employee at the office. In my case there was a waiting time for more than an hour and a half. They give me a different car than ordered and the car was parked in a dark corner and the gas tank was not full. The car had to be inspected in the dark, so that a small scratch on the bumper was not noticed. When returning the car a few days later, the employee immediately walked up to the almost invisible scratch on the bumper and said that this would cost € 215,-. There was nothing to argue against this because the damage was not mentioned on the form! The car rental for 5 days actually came to € 300. It's better to rent at a famous brand such as Herts or Europcar, to prevent disappointments afterwards
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Wouldn’t book budget again, but easycarrental great ”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waited over an hour at pick up as airport location not manned. Very difficult to find drop off location. Cost of adding second driver for 3 days was an additional 50% of the entire rental!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.O'Connell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
OK car rental in Seville was fantastic. Friendly and efficient both on pick up and drop off. Would definitely recommend them to others and will certainly use them again in Spain.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service thank you
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">