QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8068201269

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT MARSEILLE AIRPORT, MRS

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Marseille Airport: 5.9 /10

R.K.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Would use QEEQ and GOLDCAR again”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Courteous staff, car in decent condition if a little worn. Returned without any hassle. Would recommend to others.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and found a good deal. Important to be very clear on the conditions around purchasing insurance though, as this did lead to a longer pick up process than expected.

E.Munton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Avoid Goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Absolutely terrible, car was not clean and smelt of smoke, service was terrible and queued our the door. Pay the extra to avoid this monstrosity
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Corsic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Je vois sur réseaux sociaux que je ne suis pas la seule victime de Goldcar .”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Une bande de voyous , menteurs , arnaqueurs . Ils ont commis une erreur ( où volontaire ) dans le positionnement d'une rayure existante ( avant location ) et au retour ils m'ont enlevé 234 € en me disant que c'était moi qui l'avait faite . Nous sommes allés voir ensemble le véhicule avec l'employée , elle m'a dit qu'elle devait demander à sa responsable , à son retour elle m'a dit "c'est OK , c'est bon" , elle m'a fait signer sur 1 tablette , sans que je puisse voir la page entière et 2 jours après , ils m'ont débité 234 € sur la caution encaissée de 1240 € . Ils ont un garde devant leur porte , ça veut tout dire . Je dépose une plainte la semaine prochaine à la gendarmerie de Vitrolles + un signalement au Prefet .

KP

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Goldcar were an awful rental company, they defrauded me by lying about not refuelling”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The service was terrible. There was a very long queue on collection, we waited in the heat for over an hour. The staff were pleasant but clearly there weren't enough of them. I returned the car with a full fuel tank and Goldcar refused to inspect the car on arrival, again, the queues at the office were very long. They charged me for not refuelling which I am now disputing. I have photos of a full tank indicator and receipts from the service station at the airport. It was clearly fraud on their part. I will not use this provider again.
post image
post image

T.Jorna

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“We won’t use you again or recommend you”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
See below. The staff were relentless in giving the hard sell for extra more expensive insurance to the point of harassment and threats about financial loss. On returning the car the same staff then refused to speak English

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Compliquée, comme toujours avec GoldCar!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Impossible de récupérer la voiture avant l'horaire indiqué, nous avons attendus 2h30 à l'aéroport, Gold Car voulait nous faire payer une assurance à 14€/ jour x 14 jours pour pouvoir la récupérer avant! - Nous devions récupérer la voiture à 17h30, nous ne l'avons eu qu'à 18h20! Personnel désagréable que ce soit avec nous ou même avec les autres clients! Une file d'attente incroyable! BREF, service 0
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Absolutely fine !”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Poor professionalism at the goldcar office in Marseille on pick up The franchise was higher than the one said on the on contract because of my adress : discremination The franchise i had back was lower than the franchise i paid No possibility to complain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Horrible!!! dont do it and don’t rent at Goldcar either!”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Cold car should be working with brokers online who are not trying to trick customers into buying additional assurance.

G.V

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Personnel au comptoir désagréable. Forte incitation à prendre une assurance en plus qui ne sert à rien mais sans laquelle nous ne pouvons prendre le véhicule...

A.Rees

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Nothing wrong with the car, but disgusted with the bully boy tactics of goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
I think it’s a really vile practice of goldcar to force you to buy their insurance online (there’s no other way to secure the booking online) then brazenly declare when you go to collect the car that the insurance you HAVE to buy is useless and will not cover you. I picked their cheapest cover and just bought my own (for about £12) but you could see the disappointment on the lady’s face when she couldn’t extort an extra £100 from me. If they’re going to use such money grubbing tactics why not just charge more for the rental? They really should be taken to court. I’m also still waiting for my credit card refund.

Amelie

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Location de voiture de base”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Notre réservation s est globalement bien passée, mais nous avons encore eu une vente forcée soit disant Obligatoire,mais que nous n avons pas retrouvé spécifiée dans notre contrat: l obligation de payer 27euros pour soit disant avoir la flexibilité de rendre le réservoir non plein (une facturation de l essence éventuelle à remettre serait en plus retirée de la caution la restitution du vehicule). Nous avons bien eu une Twingo,pas de surclassement. Nous n avons jamais eu une voiture si petite toutefois.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.dias jr

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019
“i need you to contact me very urgently.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.0 /10
Firts of all we have a huge problem because Gold car litetally robbed us. I need you solve my rental because they charged us 10 times more of what se have reserved at my credit card.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!