QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN TORONTO

Average rating on Budget in Toronto: 8.8 /10

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Brand-New”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quality service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It'd be great if Budget could send a fee breakdown email for the credit cards charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good app, easy to use, good price too.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

D.Lemke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No comments
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

DAVE BASTABLE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and pleasant East European man at pick-up point in the shopping mall. Had an upgraded car which we didn't really want - preferred smaller car. None of the nasty surprises we've had with other companies lately.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine - no hassle.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I'll be back”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick turnaround and they upgraded the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
simple process and plenty of information available
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth experience. No hassles at any point”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The billing had A little discrepancy. I was overcharged. I have fontscted customer service and hopefully they should be able to sort it out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's the best one that I have used so far. Best deals and easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Voiture parfaite, des vacances réussis”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture de location était parfaite, lors de récupération nous avons passé 50 minutes pour trouver le véhicule, nous sommes retourné au guichet, heureusement un employé a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner jusqu'au véhicule. Le personnel au sous sol a été formidable et compréhensif.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait et très clair sur la plate forme de réservation.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Antoine

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Kia sorento : boîte auto dépassée par les événements et moteur creux. Parfait pour la ligne droite sur route plate. Un cauchemar en montée et en descente. Presque une heure d’att Pour récupérer le véhicule, trop long.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Kirkland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

R.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very simple from start to finish and you sourced me a one way hire that I couldn’t get elsewhere.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Service was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easycar great. Budget very disappointing”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Much smaller car than booked and office insisted this was the correct size. We were in a rush so couldn’t waste time arguing. No way is a Nissan Micra a COMPACT car! Basically tried to upsell a bigger car. I think tried it on because we were 2 females. Very disappointing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The budget car rental to charge us for more upon arrival. We asked about what charge it is. The staff simply say that the charge is caused by ‘he didnt know what it is’. we argue for like 10 mins to get that settled. And they will ask you for add-on insurance. They will tell you that your package does not cover the damage of the car. But actually i have already buy the AXA package at easyrentcar. So, simply ignore them! The staff at the pick-up site even asked us to stand under the sun for 30 mins to wait for the car to be washed. And after we get the car, he gave no advice or instruction on using the car. I found many clients didnt even know how to start up the engine. The car is quite dirty. Food remains and rubbish in the drawer. We reserved the chevlort spark but eventually give us a much later Mazda. you can never guess what car budget is going to give you, so simply book the cheapest one.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Many discounts. Free cancellation. Easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

L.Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it wasn’t the car I picked. However, still good.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter takes too long for line up. It wasn’t the car I picked and the guy didn’t not tell me until I went pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Romain - Suisse

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location facile”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
L’employée lors de la prise du véhicule était de mauvaise humeur désagréable et non professionnelle. Il y avait des griffures pas annoncées que j’ai dû ajouter sur les remarques. Le GPS pas à jour une catastrophe et il s’éteignait tout le temps !!! Demandez un GPS intégré ...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Comparez ça vaut la peine...
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Josefin E.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Problem-free, reliable”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service by all, except for woman upon returning the vehicle. Needed roadside assistance once, a very expedious and problem-free experience. Woman when returning vehicle was quite rude, definitly having an off-day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

C.TAFFORIN

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Non respect du véhicule réserver”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Le personnel de Toronto n’est pas bilingues et nous a pas laisser le choix du véhicule qui restait à disposition alors que la réservation datais du mois d’avril et nous a offert en contrepartie le plein d’essence qui était en réalité vide . Donc très mécontent même si le véhicule était p’us Grand mais surtout plus bas . Mes reins s’en rappelles encore . Donc non !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

H.Chau

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was exceed expectation is just because they ran out of external GPS and got me a free upgrade to a intermediate class vehicle with built in GPS. The attitude of the customer service from Budget was so so. And took around 20-25 minutes to complete the pick up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was good, and the price drop detector did not change anything so no experience of that. The customer service was so so where they should check if Budget has GPS available for me and if the vehicle available for cross border between US and Canada instead of asking me check myself when I meet budget.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

J.Yip

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car doesn't have adroid auto nor apple auto which is unexpected and inconvenient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

501 King

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, straightforward and reliable!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

s.Darlow

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy experience”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff Bit of a wait
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use Great customer service
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">