QEEQ

BERGAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

n.parker

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Address via satnav sends to wrong destination although it was only a street away it was impossible to find. The phone number available had no response. Ended up driving down random street to find it
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
QEEQ were helpful but even they could not get in touch with the company.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

B.Hickland

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“Car and price of rental was good but no instruction of pick up location and no help from OK.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

D.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“always problem”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Goldcar always try to sell extra option and sometimes you can't refuse of them. last time it was service of fuel refill and i couldn't rent car without this service. This time it was the pick-up location. Although as said in booking terms pick-up location is in the airport but you need to pay 20 euro for that. otherwise you have to go to other parking about an hour by yourself. And they charged me for the last rent which was 1,5 years ago for empty fuel tank returning, although i always return the car, refilling full. They didn't show any evidence, fotos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

i.blonder

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
the car was nice but the snow chain was not on the right size and we spend 24 hours with a stuck car/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good and nice company /
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good drive”
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
The staff at the service counter was very nice and helpful. Once we got near the car area, we could not find our car since the car key had dead batteries. We asked to be changed but the guy refused. Also, the car was not clean from the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very efficient and convenient. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

A.Tal

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Had flat tire europcar could not find same or bigger car and I had to spend all day to find smaller car and half day to go from campitello to trento to get the smaller car instead of sending new tire the same day for the original car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Y.Rothschild

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They were ok. We really had very nice experience with the pasat except 2 things. 1. When I took the car it was night and rainy so I didn't notice that on the front window there was a little crack and it was really annoying and interapt my drive. 2. There was no spear tire in the vehicle. Other than that everything was just perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Many sratches and dents.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

R.Singh

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a great experience as the car was really nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website and customer service was great as well.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I was fast to get to the Q and waiting time was quite short, but there were a lot of people after me. Also they've charged me for 1 extra day (it's mistake, I've contacted support, I have a proof I was in time).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

DG

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great experience all in”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Quick to pick up and drop off, no queues. Car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

R.Elahi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Misleading!”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
Counter staff was threatening hard sell for the insurance. I’ll never use them again. I spent £30 on insurance when booking the car and they tell you that it’s not enough and that you have to buy insurance or will end up in a bad situation. Like road side assistance will be charged or if you leave your car parked and someone damaged it. I was left helpless at that stage and ended up paying 150 euros. Horrible sales technique.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Gursky Ekaterina

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The process of pick up was convenient and quick. The personal was friendly and nice. Office was far from airport (about 10-15 min) than we expected. Was shuttle, but we spent many time to find it because there was any pointer. The shuttle driver was very nice to. Deposit for petrol was refunded within 1 day.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was good and convenient. We save 80 ero due to price drop option. I didn't like that it was not impossible to cancel extra insurance without canceling all the reservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

C.Cook

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Easy, quick, exactly what it says on the tin!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a short wait at the airport and were offered an upgrade but the Fiat Punto was perfect for our planned travels through the Swiss alps.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Faultless as normal. A fantastic site to rent cars through worldwide. Thanks?
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

I.Nat

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“highly disappointed with ecovia service”
About ecovia: 6.7 /10
1. Ecovia provide the car with half fuel tank, but did not mention it in a document. I was not able to identify this on pick up, since the dash board has 2 fuel meters: CNG and Gas, I was lookin on the Gas, not being aware of the 2d. I've sent an email, requesting to confirm this done by intention, few days later to both central and pick-up (Bergamo airport) office, but got no reply. Have remind them 2 time more, got no reply. They eventually replied right after my car was returned, but did not relate to my question at all. Finally, I requested to refund me for half tank, as I returned the car, but there was no refund. 2. Ecovia provide me with a car with CNG fule, which was highly uncomfortable to find a fule station for it. On counter they said they have only this kind of car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

D.Linshits

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“very disappointed. arrived 30 min before the Centauro station is closing. and it was closed”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Arrived 30 min before the Centauro station is closing. and it was closed. no one have answered the phone during my calls. i needed to arrange a pickup from the local station to Centauro. no one have picked up the phone. as result, i didn't picked up the car and lost my voucher money. in addition i needed to rent from another agency on the spot and paid 230 Euros!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Know More about Bergamo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bergamo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big