QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2343973342

COLUMBUS - OHIO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Banda

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“I love using this, it's now go to app for car rentals”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Great cars great rates. Unbeatable so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The name speaks for itself. They have really simplified the rental process and cars have great rates.

CoG&B

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Excellent”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
I enjoyed my rental but I had to take the first car back which was a grade lower than what was advertised. When I went back I had to show the clerk my receipt on my phone for him to give me a car that matched the purchase I made, which to him didnt make sense because it was a grade higher. The first car I took was a Jeep campus, I had to take it back because it was too noisey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great rates, great selection

M.Hagan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Worried but ultimately satisfied.”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I had specifically rented a convertible. I was to pick up at 12 noon on Friday Sept 27. I arrived exactly on time. As i talked to the agent at the counter, apparently there was one convertible available, but a woman somewhere in the lot(Avis employee) told the desk agent that she was holding the car for another customer-an Avis preferred member. I informed the desk agent that i was also a Preferred member, showed him my account number, advised him that i had a reservation and was on time for my pick up. After some haggling between your two employees, i did receive my correct vehicle. That being said, I was quite nervous and about to get very angry if my reservation was given to someone else. Not acceptable treatment in my opinion. A person with a valid reservation and who was on time, shouldn't have to deal with such nonsense.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Great experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Terrific!

magmag

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Warning lamp”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
I had to changed the car due to warnings turned on. I wonder why they didn’t realize it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Arvind Mahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything’s Good Man very reasonable price

C.Mingle

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Very good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The attendance tried avoiding giving me the type of car I requested, by telling that they were out of car and wanted to give me a cheaper car for the same price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Signage was difficult to find directing customers to the Payless couinter at CMH.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good value for money.

C.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Terrible and not trustworthy of anything. No response from anyone since May 22. Unexcuseable !!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Still waiting for me case to be completed on overcharging my card.

B.Grabow

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
We found d 2 cigarette butts. 1 in a cubby on passenger front door but was highly visible. Other was under passenger seat.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.paruchuri

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
Customer care is rude Did n’t took my miles card
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Columbus - Ohio Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Columbus - Ohio

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!