From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6336851033

BERGAMO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Tovar

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“QEEQ es empresa y respaldo.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Fue rápido. Quién me atendió con cínicos QEEQ. Buscó un rato para comprender qué era.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es asequible, económico. Siento el respaldo de un tercero con su empresa.

D.Tatarynowicz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Very nice stuff, give me better car without any extra cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Good car but a long wait at the counter”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Not enough counter staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Easy, helpful, professional.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Got to the place a bit earlier, during lunch time, so the place was closed and there was no phone number on the door or gate to call. Other than that the staff was very professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very nice experience

Etele Kovach

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Easy, disappointing as there were hidden things that we were confronted with at the location.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
It was a big surprise that they didn't accept my American driver's license and made me pay an extra $300 to be able to rent the car. Also, why do I have to drive a manual shift car in 2022? Shocking...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The process was easy, maybe state certain restrictions in a more obvious way so one won't be held hostage at the rental place to pay extra charges.

Ofer C.

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Rifter or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good and easy. Would do it again.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The car was as promised. Service at the counter was good and quick. The only problem was that I had problems with the shuttle from the airport to the OK-Mobility location. The shuttle driver didn't agree to take me and it took a long time to get there, maybe an hour or so. It would have been helpful to have their phone number. But once at their location, service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was relatively easy. Price protector didn't work for me but maybe priced didn't go down.

A.Matteo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Pleasant”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best car hire app

GM

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
“Everything went to plan”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was an upgrade on what we booked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were competitive

D.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“always problem”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Goldcar always try to sell extra option and sometimes you can't refuse of them. last time it was service of fuel refill and i couldn't rent car without this service. This time it was the pick-up location. Although as said in booking terms pick-up location is in the airport but you need to pay 20 euro for that. otherwise you have to go to other parking about an hour by yourself. And they charged me for the last rent which was 1,5 years ago for empty fuel tank returning, although i always return the car, refilling full. They didn't show any evidence, fotos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

i.blonder

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
the car was nice but the snow chain was not on the right size and we spend 24 hours with a stuck car/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good and nice company /

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Good drive”
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
The staff at the service counter was very nice and helpful. Once we got near the car area, we could not find our car since the car key had dead batteries. We asked to be changed but the guy refused. Also, the car was not clean from the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very efficient and convenient. Highly recommend.

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Tal

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Had flat tire europcar could not find same or bigger car and I had to spend all day to find smaller car and half day to go from campitello to trento to get the smaller car instead of sending new tire the same day for the original car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.

Y.Rothschild

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They were ok. We really had very nice experience with the pasat except 2 things. 1. When I took the car it was night and rainy so I didn't notice that on the front window there was a little crack and it was really annoying and interapt my drive. 2. There was no spear tire in the vehicle. Other than that everything was just perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Many sratches and dents.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Singh

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a great experience as the car was really nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website and customer service was great as well.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I was fast to get to the Q and waiting time was quite short, but there were a lot of people after me. Also they've charged me for 1 extra day (it's mistake, I've contacted support, I have a proof I was in time).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Know More about Bergamo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!