QEEQ

NELSON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 3.7 /10
Véhicule usagé, 160000 km, temps d'attente tres long et le lieu de lrise en charge etait différent de celui d'origine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Organisation parfaite - Bon rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

C.Kenny

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Toyota Previa or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Email didnt say to ring or tell us where to go when we arrived.. Everything else , perfect..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Y.MIHARA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“実は海外旅行でレンタカーを借りるのは初めてでした。”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
ネルソンの空港が新しくなってレンタカーのカウンターが新しくなっていましたが、すぐわかりました。カウンターで電話すると5分で来てくれて対応していただけて言葉わからない私たちに親切に言葉アプリを使って説明してくれたのでちょっと時間がかかってしまい申し訳なかったです。 最後駐車場の出方が分からなくてまた来ていただく事になって時間がかかったのですがおそこは国によって違うのだから説明をして欲しかったと思いました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
今回飛行機の時間が5時間遅れてそれも遅い時間の飛行機だったのでカウンターに連絡できないところをカスタマーのスタッフさんにチャットとメールでお手伝いいただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good pick-up service, no wait on counter, friendly staff. Car was older (100,000 KM) but good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good offers
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“とても良い”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
予想以上に綺麗な車で驚きました。とても快適でした。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Poor from Easy Rent Cars”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
No issues with Right Cars when I found their location.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Kylie Skelton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Excellent people to deal with”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Perfect service, very freindly funny staff. So worth using them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was really friendly and was here to welcome me as I booked a car outside of the opening hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio 2 Doors or similar
“Good service but not so pretty cars”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Both cars were dinged up and scratced moreso than any other rentals we noticed. Wny put a big sticker advertising Apex on the car when it doesn't look good?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable and hassle-free”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Staff were exceptionally helpful, providing booklet with local traffic laws and resources for people new to driving on the left side of the road.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

J.Crawshaw

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Apex where wonderful, would highly recommend.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex where wonderful, would highly recommend. The staff at Apex nelson airport where exceptional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

m.Zhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“good experience and wonderful service”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
tidy the car a little bitter more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

s.guess

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smoothish rental I have ever had”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, car was new, clean and reliable. Staff was helpful in everyway. Drop off was easy and the shuttle to the airport was immediate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

I.Clarke

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: Family and friends visit. Great trip
Dislike: The staff member at uplift advised there was no insurance cover in the contract and tried to sell me further cover. Sorting through travel documents for the AXA confirmation letter to prove insurance was in place should not have been necessary.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

E.Kitching

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car, friendly staff, great service
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

C.Chapman

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Noah or similar
“Good”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.8 /10
Like: Value for money no fuss relaxed friendly kiwi approach
Dislike: ?
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

G.Ormsby

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.6 /10
Like: the scenery in nelson to picton awsome, also the other side to motueka, lovely, weekend not long enough - weather fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

T.Batchelor

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 6 or similar
“Golden experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Good service and website.
Dislike: The rental was about $70 per day, but that included about $40 per day Airport charge ! Had I known this I would have rented a car in town.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

G.Jury

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
Like: The car we order hadn’t been returned so we got an upgrade cwhich suited our needs better
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Know More about Nelson Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Nelson

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big