From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8082641202
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8082641202
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Alamo at Los Angeles Airport: 8.9 /10

Annabelle Robeson

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
no
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
mo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Xavier Wright

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adair Romeo

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was excellent, with no upselling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Phoenix Barnard

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Quite good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Charlotte Birrell

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francis

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Amazing 10-day road trip with a brand new car to Los Angeles & San Francisco”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo has exceeded our expectations. Upon arrival at LAX Airport during the peak holiday season, there's a shuttle bus that brought us to Alamo's station. Post registration and paper work (shout out to your staff Mohamed 5 out of 5), we were brought to the SUV area where we could choose our own vehicle. There are so many models available, but we asked the staff for help on how to choose which they gladly did for us. Eventually, the service personnel gave us a brand new model with only 3 miles, and we returned it a thousand miles later after a 10-day roadtrip in California.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process with Qeeq.com. It's our third time to use Qeeq.com, and learned of this site through its partnership with Singapore Airlines. Prices were competitive despite travel during the holiday season. I'd say it's definitely value for money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Michell Pullman

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adelaide Rayleign

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martina Beck

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied, the car was in excellent condition. The rental process at the front desk was very quick and convenient. Returning the car was also very fast and easy, even at night.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alessandra

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Car not adequate to the reservation”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was definitely smaller and less performing than indicated in the reservation. I reserved a "Jeep Renegade or similar" model and instead was given a Nissan Kicks with no option to choose other models and. I was simply told that this is what Alamo means by "similar." I needed a 4WD vehicle for my trip and instead had to give up a leg of my vacation because the vehicle was not adequate. I was very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything good
post image
post image

Jessie Galbraith

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
This car is really worn out. I thought it must be at least 10 years old, but then I saw the key and it’s a 2022 model. Shocking!! I can't even upload a photo?!

Colbert Peacock

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was friendly, and returning the car was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Douglas Bunyan

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 24, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martina Beck

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeffrey Carnegie

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent, will choose again next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kitty Evans

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ivan Kent

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 12, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Yedda Murray

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!